Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.88 ) Based on 478 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
441
4
26
3
4
2
4
1
3

Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page was submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

Overall rating (4.88 out of 5) Based on 478 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews
5 1 5 Rick H.
DEPARTURE DATE 7/21/2021

As a repeat customer of Stratos we have always been treated with care and understanding of the circumstances surrounding our travel needs. When Joel was unavailable Zach jumped right in without missing a beat.

5 1 5 John S.
DEPARTURE DATE 7/21/2021

Anthony did an excellent job arranging a convenient flight at the right price to get us back to Canada Limo service was very efficient Plan to get Anthony to get us back to Florida in January

5 1 5 Tom K.
DEPARTURE DATE 7/16/2021

Excellent service from end to end. Booking the charter was top level service, and that extended all the way to landing and departure from the terminal.

5 1 5 James V.
DEPARTURE DATE 7/15/2021

From start to finish everything was perfect. Steve Stogner was awesome, professional, efficient, great follow up . Our pax’s said “ absolutely loved the experience, great pilots, beautiful aircraft “

5 1 5 Patrick B.
DEPARTURE DATE 7/11/2021

Everything from booking to flying to ground transport was taken care of. Stratos made our golf trip amazing!

5 1 5 Joshua B.
DEPARTURE DATE 7/6/2021

Easy to book with and were very accommodating with a last minute booking.

5 1 5 Phil W.
DEPARTURE DATE 7/2/2021

My wife received treatment for cancer in Tijuana. It wasn’t possible to bring her home on a commercial flight. I reached to several charter services and Kyle at Stratos was so helpful. He immediately responded to my request and answered all my questions. He stayed engaged with us through the entire trip. The next time I need to charter a plane I will only make call. Stratos!! Great experience!!! Phil

5 1 5 Oliver R.
DEPARTURE DATE 7/3/2021

Always a joy

5 1 5 Kathleen L.
DEPARTURE DATE 7/2/2021

Yes, will highly recommend and will use your service again. The captain and co pilot were friendly and helpful. They did an excellent job getting us to Chicago and back to Virginia home safely. Frank did an excellent job answering all my questions and kept me up dated on everything. Thank you again, Kathleen L.

5 1 5 Randall H.
DEPARTURE DATE 6/29/2021

Superb service.

5 1 5 Robert D.
DEPARTURE DATE 6/26/2021

From the first quote and phone call to departing the plane and follow up, service was outstanding! Frank (our point of contact) saw to every question and requirement we had with professionalism, courteousness, and speed. I am very used to hiccups and miscommunications when traveling, but with this trip there were absolutely none. The flight crew was friendly, accommodating, and very good at what they do. The flight was probably the smoothest I've ever had. I know that depends on a lot of factors, but it definitely added to the experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use Stratos Jets in the future.

5 1 5 Karl H.
DEPARTURE DATE 6/27/2021

Glenn was wonderful, the jet was clean and the crew was fantastic.

5 1 5 Neal R.
DEPARTURE DATE 1/1/1970

Great setbicr

5 1 5 Claus K.

Hi Steve and Joel and Sandy,

 

Wanted to say thank you for the quick refund. It’s nice to work with you. Very professional.

 

Bye and best regards to the U.S.,

Claus

5 1 5 Matteo G.
DEPARTURE DATE 6/19/2021

Fantastic experience as always with Stratos! Joel and his team found us a great flight with a brand new airplane that accommodated all of our family and our schedule. The value can’t be over stated Joel always places us with the right equipment for the right trip

5 1 5 Jay O.
DEPARTURE DATE 6/18/2021

Probably the best charter experience I have ever had. Zach really came through for me when I was in a bind. Thanks Zach and keep up the good work.

5 1 5 Brian S.
DEPARTURE DATE 6/18/2021

Everything from start to finish was great will definitely be utilizing Stratos again

5 1 5 William O.
DEPARTURE DATE 6/15/2021

Anthony quickly found a charter that met our destination and date requirements.

5 1 5 Andy S.
DEPARTURE DATE 6/15/2021

I have highly recommended Stratosjets to friends and will continue to do so. The planning team (Kyle Jones being my lead - world class individual) continues to do a superb job tending to each detail and communicating same timely and in an understandable fashion.

5 1 5 Jeff Moneypenny
OPERATOR

We felt everything went well. However, at the beginning of the process we kept asking your Team to reach out to everyone on the e-mail thread and that took a little bit to get that aspect corrected ! However, once that took place it seemed like everything was smooth from that point forward. Joel and Glenn, Thank you both of you and your Team for the business ! We truly appreciate !

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call now and we'll get you on your way to your destination!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top