Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Stratos Jet Charters, Inc.

Excellent

star star star star star

Overall rating ( 4.88 ) Based on 497 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5star
460
4star
26
3star
4
2star
4
1star
3

Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page was submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

Overall rating (4.88 out of 5) Based on 497 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews
starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Amazing experience

DEPARTURE DATE 10/14/2021

Top notch experience, pilot was amazing, plane was great, service was phenomenal. No complaints at all.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

professional & courteous

DEPARTURE DATE 10/11/2021

Excellent experience with booking, the flights, ground services, etc.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great crew!

DEPARTURE DATE 10/5/2021

As always, Stratos has the best selection of aircraft and crew. Zach is amazing to work with.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great Job!!!

DEPARTURE DATE 9/25/2021

I couldn't be happier with level of service provided to me by Frank and his team! Everything was so easy and just a click away. I really appreciated Franks attentiveness to my trips. Stratos Jet will definitely have my business in the future. Thank you Frank & team, you are awesome!!!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Mr.

DEPARTURE DATE 10/1/2021

Class act from beginning to end!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great team

OPERATOR

You guys are great to work with!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

It is well-organized, efficient, "above and beyond" if necessary (the orchid plant was in its own seat held by a seat belt). We had too much "stuff" and no one complained.

DEPARTURE DATE 9/28/2021

This was our 6th trip with Stratos/Simon Christian. We will do this again w/ you next summer. I've sold you to friends i believe who also will be booking with you/Simon Christian. thank you for everything..

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

many thanks

Zach, I just wanted you to know that the gift basket did arrive. I haven’t seen it as I am out our home in the Hamptons, but my wife says that it’s beautiful. Also, I just wanted to thank you for a job extremely well done for me and my family. I too work in a service business and have always mentored our staff on how important it is to serve our clients with passion and zeal, to always be their advocate. You have learned those lessons well for so early in your career. So, many thanks. I’m sure that there will be a “next time” for my family (private air travel is addictive, as you probably know. Until our paths cross again . . . Michael

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Best ever

DEPARTURE DATE 9/21/2021

Steve Stogner set everything up perfectly. The crew PIC:Sean Jensen and SIC: Paul Theriot were the absolute best. If you want the best experience ever, request this crew. Made everything, from arriving at the airport to departing the destination airport a wonderful experience. Moser Aviation must be an up and coming company, as they sure hire great people

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

5 Stars! Loved It!

DEPARTURE DATE 9/7/2021

Especially impressed that you were able to find us a rental car when there were none available in the entire area. You guys are wizards. The flight was comfortable and the pilots competent and professional. Thank you for helping us make this trip happen.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great Experience!

DEPARTURE DATE 9/19/2021

We had a great experience, we will definitely use stratos again.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great flight

DEPARTURE DATE 9/14/2021

Other than car rental issue it was great.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

SAF to MVY

DEPARTURE DATE 8/27/2021

The flight was extremely, even surprisingly, comfortable. The crew was fantastic--professional and courteous. The agent's support was extremely thorough and professional: explanations, details and assistance with car rental was much appreciated. We will highly recommend these services to others.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

MVY to ALB

DEPARTURE DATE 9/3/2021

The flight was smooth and comfortable The crew was professional and courteous. The agent's support was extremely professional--assisting above and beyond expectations with car shuttling service in Albany. We will highly recommend these services to others.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

TEB to SAF

DEPARTURE DATE 9/10/2021

The flight was fabulous, fun, and delicious. The crew was fantastic--professional and courteous. The flight attendant was spectacular--warm, wonderful and extremely attentive. The agent's support was once again terrific, thoughtful and professional. We will highly recommend these services to others.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Excellent trip. Excellent service.

DEPARTURE DATE 8/8/2021

Everything was above and beyond. Thank you!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

AMAZING CUSTOMER SUPPORT!!!!

DEPARTURE DATE 8/3/2021

Zach, was phenomenal from beginning to end! What was taking me a half-day to do Zach was able to complete efficiently in a few hours. He periodically made the process as smooth as possible, not to mention giving hourly updates. I would say that Stratos has a customer for life. Zach enjoys and loves what he does and it shows in his work ethic! Thank you!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Simply Awesome!

DEPARTURE DATE 8/1/2021

Anthony took care of us from the get go and then checked with us throughout the process. Within minutes of requesting info I got a call. Great customer service, great jets, and great value. Go with Stratos you won't be disappointed!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great Service

DEPARTURE DATE 7/27/2021

Randy was great. He helped with every aspect of the trip including time changes and catering. Both crews we had were great as well. Explaining, loading and unloading baggage, considerate and very polite. I would definitely use your service again.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Everything from start to finish was handled with great care and understanding of the compressed time frames we were working under.

DEPARTURE DATE 7/21/2021

As a repeat customer of Stratos we have always been treated with care and understanding of the circumstances surrounding our travel needs. When Joel was unavailable Zach jumped right in without missing a beat.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call now and we'll get you on your way to your destination!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top