Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Stratos Jet Charters, Inc.

Excellent

star star star star star

Overall rating ( 4.88 ) Based on 561 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5star
519
4star
28
3star
7
2star
4
1star
3

Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page was submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

Overall rating (4.88 out of 5) Based on 561 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews
starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Last minute flight

DEPARTURE DATE 7/31/2022

Daniel was very responsive late into the night and early morning and was able to arrange our flight in hours. Time from first contact to wheels up was less than 12 hours. The FBO's and crew provides were very accommodating and helpful. 5 stars!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Excellent service and follow up.

DEPARTURE DATE 7/28/2022

Our experience was magnificent. Everyone at Stratos was on point and helpful with any and all questions we had for our trip. Glenn Walters was exceptional attentive. Your services are highly recommended.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Efficient and fun!

DEPARTURE DATE 7/21/2022

Professional in every way… and, fully enjoyed the experience… especially the flight…great plane and pilots were 1st class in every way.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Absolutely amazing!

DEPARTURE DATE 7/13/2022

Kerry was absolutely amazing!! She made the entire process very seamless and so easy for me. Made me look very good to my boss. She kept me informed of the entire trip, from the plane arriving at the airport to wheels down at the final destination. I have nothing but extreme praise for Kerry and her customer service.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great trip

DEPARTURE DATE 6/30/2022

Always a great experience. Amazing communication and expert service

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

It was a pleasure working with your team as always!

OPERATOR

Looking forward to our next booking with you! Professionalism at its finest!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Best flight that we have had

DEPARTURE DATE 6/18/2022

The process was easy; plane, limo, pilots and boarding went smoothly

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Nothing was left to chance.....Perfect

DEPARTURE DATE 6/12/2022

Glen and his team took care of all of our needs, from the flight to the car that picked us up at our destination. Nothing could have been more convenient and top rate!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Smooth Communication

OPERATOR

The entire process was smooth with Stratos Jet and the communication from all team members was great!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Excellent

DEPARTURE DATE 6/8/2022

Excellent Customer Service booking and during the flight!

starstarstarstarstar 3 1 5

Did not realize I traded luxury for luggage capacity.

DEPARTURE DATE 6/7/2022

The pilots were very kind and understanding. We had enough luggage capacity but the jet itself I thought was a little less luxurious than what I had imagined. All in all it was a good trip.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great Experience

DEPARTURE DATE 5/24/2022

Timely, efficient customer service, perfectly executed departure and arrival, concierge service no hassle and easy

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Nice aircraft, great crew, beautiful stewardess

DEPARTURE DATE 5/22/2022

Yes

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Thank you!

DEPARTURE DATE 5/19/2022

amazing experience.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great

DEPARTURE DATE 5/5/2022

Great flight, always professional and nice aircraft!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Kyle saved the day

DEPARTURE DATE 5/4/2022

After our plane developed mechanical problems and a night of discomfort and doubt, Kyle was able to find a plane and a crew at last minute to save my wife's 60th birthday trip. We arrived a little late but we arrived! You are the best Kyle.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Every component of thr trip went exactly as planned except for the early arrival! A wonderful experience!

DEPARTURE DATE 5/1/2022

All Good......................and easy!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Above & Beyond Professional Service

DEPARTURE DATE 4/7/2022

Our company attempted for 2 days to secure a private jet for our business trip out of Tucson, AZ to Ban Nuys, CA. Then I contacted Stratos Jet. Within hours Stratos Jet accomplished what all the other private jet charters failed to do. We will now always start with Stratos Jets before wasting time with their competitors. Stratos Jet went ABOVE & BEYOND in their customer service & professionalism. And that 1st class treatment of service continued thru all phases of our business trip from start to return.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Loved it

DEPARTURE DATE 3/29/2022

The family loved the flights wow landings terrific pilots planning to repeat in the future

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Open communication, working through client changes

OPERATOR

As always, we enjoy working with you all. We all strive to accommodate the clients needs as best as possible, on our end and your end. Looking forward to many more trips with you all in the future.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call now and we'll get you on your way to your destination!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top