Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Stratos Jet Charters, Inc.

Excellent

star star star star star

Overall rating ( 4.88 ) Based on 650 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5star
600
4star
33
3star
10
2star
4
1star
3

Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page was submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

Overall rating (4.88 out of 5) Based on 650 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews
starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Excellent Trip!

OPERATOR

Kyle and the entire Stratos team's coordination and communication is top notch and we look forward to working with you all again!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Professional

DEPARTURE DATE 5/4/2024

I have had many flights with Stratos Jet’s all booked through Kyle. They make the flights seamless and easy and do what they promise. I have recommended them to others.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Good communication, clients on time, smooth trip.

OPERATOR

Easy to book, easy to work with. Smooth trip overall.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Seamless travel

DEPARTURE DATE 4/25/2024

Was a bit nervous for this flight as there was a connection onto a cruise ship the same day but everything was seamless. Flight was able to take off 20 minutes ahead of schedule! Steve kept us in the loop every step of the way. 5 stars from us!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Special experience for a special occasion!

DEPARTURE DATE 4/23/2024

Everything went off smoothly and everyone I worked with at Stratos was very patient and helpful. Our small group felt very special! What a treat and yes I’d recommend Stratos to anyone.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Excellent, attentive service

DEPARTURE DATE 4/21/2024

Kyle was attentive and excellent throughout our experience using Stratos Jets. He was prompt in getting estimates and selecting an appropriate aircraft through helping me understand how the process works right through the day of the flight as he helped walk me through where our plane, crew, and passengers were along the way. I would highly recommend Stratos Jets. They were prompt, thorough, precise, and went above and beyond from start to finish.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great Job!

OPERATOR

Very good communication and timely responses for flight details. We work with alot of brokers and your level of expertise and communication is a breath of fresh air from what we typically see. Thank you again for your business and we hope to continue our relationship with your organization! JR

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Another great experience

DEPARTURE DATE 4/9/2024

Always excellent customer service and flights!

starstarstarstarstar 4 1 5

Liked it,

DEPARTURE DATE 4/2/2024

All went well on the flight. Great pilot crew both ways.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great flight, great plane and great crew!

DEPARTURE DATE 4/1/2024

Great flight, great plane and great crew! Enjoyed it a lot and highly recommend Stratos Jets.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Highly recommended!

DEPARTURE DATE 3/21/2024

I've had 3 round trips with Stratos and except for a little fog on one leg everything was always great! The pilots were all awesome! StratosJets is a very dedicated company to make sure everything is safe and sound.

starstarstarstarstar 4 1 5

Great equipment. Flew King Air 350i

DEPARTURE DATE 3/17/2024

Mostly good. Registration process is painful and there was a little hiccup with confirmed time for departure but we made it work.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Difficult landing

DEPARTURE DATE 3/11/2024

This was probably the 3rd flight that the weather conditions were disregarded and I was told the flight was safe and would be comfortable. While we did land safely, the known turbulence was so intense I left my seat at one point, was thrown from side to side (no vomit bags around) and I was needing to do every breathing technique known to keep myself calm and not hyperventilate. While the crew and all people involved are extremely professional, disregarding weather reports with a strong wind advisory is irresponsible not only for safety but for the customers comfort. I learned upon landing that other flights in that same airport had cancelled so why would mine fly even with the concern I expressed. Will the company lose money to reschedule? I will find it difficult to trust them in the future on any flight with weather advisories.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Very smooth ride.

DEPARTURE DATE 3/10/2024

Pilots were wonderful. Dave even brought food for us when he saw we hadn't ordered any catering on the return flight.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Another great experience with Stratos

DEPARTURE DATE 3/1/2024

So easy to work with. Terrific communications.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great Experience

DEPARTURE DATE 2/25/2024

Anthony is great to work with and always extremely responsive which is key when we have an AOG and need a charter quickly!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Best service I’ve ever received in any sales call

Daniel was the most efficient and communicative individual our firm has ever dealt with while in a crunch situation needing to get to Vegas immediately from Salt Lake. He went above and beyond to assess our needs and ensure our timeline was met. If we had a position on our sales team we would offer him a better offer then what you’re paying him and may in the future. Thanks Daniel. Hope to connect soon for our future trips. Garrett

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great experience

DEPARTURE DATE 1/16/2024

We had a last minute need for supplemental lift, and were very pleased with the service provided. Glenn did a fantastic job arranging this flight on very short notice and kept me up to date with the details. I would not hesitate to use them again.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Anothony was on top of it... did a great job, very attentive and responsive.

DEPARTURE DATE 1/13/2024

already recommended to a friend.

starstarstarstarstar 3 1 5

Flight was fine but a hiccup.

DEPARTURE DATE 12/30/2023

The flight itself was fine. Glenn was in communication with me frequently but shortly before my flight the Tail Number changed to a new plane and I was not given a new itinerary with the correct arrival point. We flew into Modern Aviation but I expected to be a Hawthorne Aviation. My ride was at the wrong location and I had to adjust that myself after landing. She was livid at the lack of notification on the change. It wasn't a pleasant ride home.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call now or book a charter jet online and we'll get you on your way to your destination!

(866) 316-0580 CALL NOW!
Back to top