Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Stratos Jet Charters, Inc.

Excellent

star star star star star

Overall rating ( 4.88 ) Based on 567 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5star
525
4star
28
3star
7
2star
4
1star
3

Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page was submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

Overall rating (4.88 out of 5) Based on 567 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews
starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Excellent

DEPARTURE DATE 11/8/2022

I have been using Stratos for all of my trips the past 2 years, and they stay on top of all my needs. Thanks to the entire team!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Everything went as planned...that is always a good experience

DEPARTURE DATE 10/20/2022

Good communication between Stratos and me regarding the jet being on site on ready for departure. Plenty of advance notice with the updates. This made my planning much easier.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Amazing Trip

DEPARTURE DATE 10/20/2022

Everything was great with the trip; it was a bit rushed on my part and Danny was a rockstar! He gave me many options and honest and frank feedback and advice. He made me feel like I was the only client he had and was incredibly responsive to all my questions and concerns. Stress-free and relaxing is the best way to summarize my experience. I will always use Stratos and Danny!! thank you to all the team as well!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

5 star booking help + 5 start flight crew and flight = A great experience

DEPARTURE DATE 10/18/2022

Anthony made the booking easy and kept us fully informed. Flight itself was definitely 5 start. Good plane, good crew, good weather. What more can one ask?

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Steve Strogner was wonderful to work with. He was very personable and caring. He helped us when we had a problem with our reservations and kept in contact with us to work out the problem. Great guy.

DEPARTURE DATE 9/16/2022

Flight was very nice. And the pilot, Scott Gustafson, was very professional and friendly. He did a great job with our luggage and talking about the plane and our flight. Great pilot.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Superb customer service

DEPARTURE DATE 8/16/2022

Kyle immediately answered the phone when I called, after normal work hours, needing a plane the next morning. He worked with me for hours to find the right plane. I flew out the next morning at 9am. Kyle followed along with both that flight as well as the return the next day to make sure everything was fine. I feel comfortable knowing that Stratos carefully chooses their planes with the highest safety ratings. Thank you to Kyle and his team for their attention to detail and care that their customers have an excellent and safe travel experience. I highly recommend Stratos Jet Charters

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Last minute flight

DEPARTURE DATE 7/31/2022

Daniel was very responsive late into the night and early morning and was able to arrange our flight in hours. Time from first contact to wheels up was less than 12 hours. The FBO's and crew provides were very accommodating and helpful. 5 stars!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Excellent service and follow up.

DEPARTURE DATE 7/28/2022

Our experience was magnificent. Everyone at Stratos was on point and helpful with any and all questions we had for our trip. Glenn Walters was exceptional attentive. Your services are highly recommended.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Efficient and fun!

DEPARTURE DATE 7/21/2022

Professional in every way… and, fully enjoyed the experience… especially the flight…great plane and pilots were 1st class in every way.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Absolutely amazing!

DEPARTURE DATE 7/13/2022

Kerry was absolutely amazing!! She made the entire process very seamless and so easy for me. Made me look very good to my boss. She kept me informed of the entire trip, from the plane arriving at the airport to wheels down at the final destination. I have nothing but extreme praise for Kerry and her customer service.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great trip

DEPARTURE DATE 6/30/2022

Always a great experience. Amazing communication and expert service

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

It was a pleasure working with your team as always!

OPERATOR

Looking forward to our next booking with you! Professionalism at its finest!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Best flight that we have had

DEPARTURE DATE 6/18/2022

The process was easy; plane, limo, pilots and boarding went smoothly

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Nothing was left to chance.....Perfect

DEPARTURE DATE 6/12/2022

Glen and his team took care of all of our needs, from the flight to the car that picked us up at our destination. Nothing could have been more convenient and top rate!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Smooth Communication

OPERATOR

The entire process was smooth with Stratos Jet and the communication from all team members was great!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Excellent

DEPARTURE DATE 6/8/2022

Excellent Customer Service booking and during the flight!

starstarstarstarstar 3 1 5

Did not realize I traded luxury for luggage capacity.

DEPARTURE DATE 6/7/2022

The pilots were very kind and understanding. We had enough luggage capacity but the jet itself I thought was a little less luxurious than what I had imagined. All in all it was a good trip.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great Experience

DEPARTURE DATE 5/24/2022

Timely, efficient customer service, perfectly executed departure and arrival, concierge service no hassle and easy

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Nice aircraft, great crew, beautiful stewardess

DEPARTURE DATE 5/22/2022

Yes

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Thank you!

DEPARTURE DATE 5/19/2022

amazing experience.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call now and we'll get you on your way to your destination!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top