Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Stratos Jet Charters, Inc.

Excellent

star star star star star

Overall rating ( 4.89 ) Based on 505 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5star
468
4star
26
3star
4
2star
4
1star
3

Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page was submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

Overall rating (4.89 out of 5) Based on 505 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews
starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Top notch service

DEPARTURE DATE 11/3/2021

Outstanding service throughout entire process. Able to meet requirements quickly Professional service provided while maintaining a personal touch

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Perfect in every way!

DEPARTURE DATE 11/3/2021

Stratos helped us make an amazing memory … I flew my elderly parents (90+ years old) from SC to PA for the day to spend time with our entire family. Everything from the planning, scheduling and coordination was seamless and went off smooth and in time. The pilots were so kind and gracious with my parents and made the 1.5 hour flight enjoyable. I must say at the heart of this entire experience was Kerry Hill of Stratos, she made it her mission to make this truly special, she went above and beyond… thank you so much Kerry & Stratos! All the best … Billy

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Exceptional Service and Flight

DEPARTURE DATE 10/29/2021

The team and the total Stratos experience consistently impresses me on every trip! The immediate feedback, the technology platform which enables an immediate view of flight and aircraft availability, and of course the wonderful and accommodating communication with the whole team; Stratos is always amazing! They always go the extra mile and are always being preventative and proactive long before wheels up and down. As Stratos clients, we don’t feel any of the industry's current supply crunch. Whatever we have tasked Stratos with they have met and exceeded our needs and we could not ask for more or be happier. The experience, year-over-year is that Stratos has only added more options, more operators and we have only great experiences.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great, easy, flawless experience.

DEPARTURE DATE 10/31/2021

The service, follow up, and support was fantastic. Stratos made our family trip a success and we were all able to be together without the hassles of traveling. I would definitely recommend them! Thanks!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Ecellent

DEPARTURE DATE 10/29/2021

The full experience was seamless and efficient. Our requests were handled immediately and to our full satisfaction. The administration, equipment and crew were all top notch.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great flight. Great booking.

DEPARTURE DATE 10/30/2021

Simon and your team made our overall experience excellent. The total process start to end was well done.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great experience...everything went as planned and on time.

DEPARTURE DATE 10/14/2021

The experience from start to finish was excellent. I would highly recommend Stratos.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Perfection Personified

DEPARTURE DATE 10/16/2021

Anthony worked hard on our request and came up with a perfect solution. The plane was the right size to hold all our luggage, and the flight on-time, comfortable, and in all respects outstanding. Highly recommended.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Amazing experience

DEPARTURE DATE 10/14/2021

Top notch experience, pilot was amazing, plane was great, service was phenomenal. No complaints at all.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

professional & courteous

DEPARTURE DATE 10/11/2021

Excellent experience with booking, the flights, ground services, etc.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great crew!

DEPARTURE DATE 10/5/2021

As always, Stratos has the best selection of aircraft and crew. Zach is amazing to work with.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great Job!!!

DEPARTURE DATE 9/25/2021

I couldn't be happier with level of service provided to me by Frank and his team! Everything was so easy and just a click away. I really appreciated Franks attentiveness to my trips. Stratos Jet will definitely have my business in the future. Thank you Frank & team, you are awesome!!!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Mr.

DEPARTURE DATE 10/1/2021

Class act from beginning to end!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great team

OPERATOR

You guys are great to work with!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

It is well-organized, efficient, "above and beyond" if necessary (the orchid plant was in its own seat held by a seat belt). We had too much "stuff" and no one complained.

DEPARTURE DATE 9/28/2021

This was our 6th trip with Stratos/Simon Christian. We will do this again w/ you next summer. I've sold you to friends i believe who also will be booking with you/Simon Christian. thank you for everything..

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

many thanks

Zach, I just wanted you to know that the gift basket did arrive. I haven’t seen it as I am out our home in the Hamptons, but my wife says that it’s beautiful. Also, I just wanted to thank you for a job extremely well done for me and my family. I too work in a service business and have always mentored our staff on how important it is to serve our clients with passion and zeal, to always be their advocate. You have learned those lessons well for so early in your career. So, many thanks. I’m sure that there will be a “next time” for my family (private air travel is addictive, as you probably know. Until our paths cross again . . . Michael

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Best ever

DEPARTURE DATE 9/21/2021

Steve Stogner set everything up perfectly. The crew PIC:Sean Jensen and SIC: Paul Theriot were the absolute best. If you want the best experience ever, request this crew. Made everything, from arriving at the airport to departing the destination airport a wonderful experience. Moser Aviation must be an up and coming company, as they sure hire great people

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

5 Stars! Loved It!

DEPARTURE DATE 9/7/2021

Especially impressed that you were able to find us a rental car when there were none available in the entire area. You guys are wizards. The flight was comfortable and the pilots competent and professional. Thank you for helping us make this trip happen.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great Experience!

DEPARTURE DATE 9/19/2021

We had a great experience, we will definitely use stratos again.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great flight

DEPARTURE DATE 9/14/2021

Other than car rental issue it was great.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call now and we'll get you on your way to your destination!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top