Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Stratos Jet Charters, Inc.

Excellent

star star star star star

Overall rating ( 4.88 ) Based on 616 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5star
570
4star
30
3star
9
2star
4
1star
3

Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page was submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

Overall rating (4.88 out of 5) Based on 616 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews
starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great experience

DEPARTURE DATE 8/20/2023

Once again the whole experience was great. I was informed every step of the way. There were concerns from a big storm that was coming in. The Stratos team went above and beyond to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible and got me home safe. Anthony Angelini is the best.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

The Only Way To Go!

DEPARTURE DATE 8/18/2023

We thoroughly enjoyed or experience. The pilot was very experienced and had a great personality as well. Equipment was in great shape. I have to admit, flying with Stratos taking care of the details is the only way to go! Thanks, Joel and the whole trip team.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Terrific Customer Service

DEPARTURE DATE 6/26/2023

I spent 5 hours waiting for my Delta flight at the Nantucket airport Sunday afternoon. They ended up canceling my flight at 6:30pm. The Delta agent informed me that the earliest flight I could get would be sometime on Tuesday. I had a dinner Monday night and an extremely important meeting on Tuesday in Indianapolis. I could not miss either the dinner or the meeting. I texted Anthony at 6:30pm on Sunday night asking if he could help me get to Indy by 5pm the next day. He and his team went into action and we secured a flight at a decent price that night. Everything went well and I was able to make my dinner and meeting.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great flight

OPERATOR

Great communication, everything on time and accurate, highly recommended

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

lovely private flight

DEPARTURE DATE 6/26/2023

The lounge in Ft Lauderdale was very professional, comfortable, and accommodating. Pilot was a real gem who charmed my first time flyer guests who started out nervous but hugged him on the way out! Would not hesitate to recommend for charter needs.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Excellent

DEPARTURE DATE 7/22/2023

Daniel is professional and engaged throughout the entire trip. From booking to wheels down.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Glenn is the man

DEPARTURE DATE 7/15/2023

Glenn is always so helpful and understanding of our needs. He communicates everything so well. The provider downgraded the aircraft the night before which threw us off a little. Glenn handled things really well.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Nothing to improve! Great all the way!

DEPARTURE DATE 7/9/2023

Ditto!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Another good one

OPERATOR

I love Kerry and the Stratos team. Easy to work with from top to bottom. Even on a Sunday!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Working with the Stratos team is a pleasure!

OPERATOR

Daniel is knowledgeable, responsive and professional. Great job!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Seamless

DEPARTURE DATE 7/10/2023

Danny, my Stratos Rep, was in contact with me on a regular basis. The rest of his team provided excellent support to ensure there weren’t any issues. The entire experience was better than my highest expectations. I’m already planning my next trip.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

First class

DEPARTURE DATE 7/7/2023

Trip was perfect.

starstarstarstarstar 4 1 5

Great charter but the pre-flight obsession with number of bags and weight was crazy

DEPARTURE DATE 7/5/2023

Eastern Air Services (crew and plane) were wonderful. Stratos micro obsession with baggage and weights was beyond logical and anything that I had ever experienced in prior charters. Turned out there was PLENTY of room in cargo for additional baggage and that my guests were no where near any weight limitation. The only reason I tolerated the craziness was the price differential. Next time, if they are not the best price I am going back to my regular charter companies. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good Morning Gail,
Thank you for taking the time to raise the issue of our team's insistence on passenger and baggage weight.  I share in the blame as I am a pilot (I fly a Pilatus PC12 and Beechcraft Bonanza for my family).  Understanding the performance limitations of an older King Air, the relatively short runway of 5000' at Wildwood and warm summer temperatures, we like to air on the side of caution.  Please know that I have developed processes at Stratos to ensure that every flight we organize is arranged exactly as I would for my own family's travels.  Safety First.
I hope that while these requests were a bit cumbersome, you see that it was done with the best intentions for the safety of your flight and I certainly hope that going forward, Stratos can earn the opportunity to serve you based on our commitment to excellence rather than a cost comparison.
Sincerely,
   
Joel A. Thomas - Get to know Joel
President and CEO

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

It was amazing.

DEPARTURE DATE 7/1/2023

Anthony is amazing. He goes above and beyond every time anyone in my family has booked a flight through Stratos. He makes sure all of our needs are met and walks us through every step. After flight is booked he checks on us every step of the way to our destination and back.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great crews, refurbished interiors, tight fit.

DEPARTURE DATE 6/29/2023

Glenn and Stratos do a great job finding the right aircraft and keeping us up to date.

starstarstarstarstar 4 1 5

All went as expected and crew was informative, friendly and courteous.

DEPARTURE DATE 6/29/2023

Yes to all.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

The only way to go!

DEPARTURE DATE 6/28/2023

Perfect experience!!!!! The flight was on time, the pilots were great, and Booking with Kyle was easy and exceptional! Stratos is the very BEST option for flying private.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Came through for me in the clutch! Sanity saving charter ;-)

DEPARTURE DATE 6/28/2023

Came through for me in the clutch! Sanity saving charter ;-)

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

There are no issues when you deal with Kyle. His response time and knowledge are impeccable. It takes all the stress off your trip.

DEPARTURE DATE 6/12/2023

We did have a slight issue when the plane came in there was a mechanical concern that delayed my parent's trip but Kyle lined up aother plane for us so they could get to their destination with the least amount of inconvenience. The catering was delicious and the flight back went off without a hitch.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Flight Control Management

OPERATOR

This is from an Operator standpoint--Stratos Jets as a broker is consistently professional and profitable to work with in their demand for quality and efficiency--great company top to bottom, their personnel being one of their best assets!

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call now and we'll get you on your way to your destination!

888-593-9066 Call Now!
Back to top