Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.87 ) Based on 426 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
391
4
25
3
3
2
4
1
3

Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page was submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

Overall rating (4.87 out of 5) Based on 426 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews
5 1 5 Anne G.
DEPARTURE DATE 4/10/2021

Steve and Stratos Jet haven’t once disappointed our family! The service is impeccable, communication is divine and we always feel safe flying with Stratos. Thank you all for constantly humoring me with all of my itinerary changes. I would highly recommend Stratos as well as Steve Stogner to anyone with high level travel needs!

5 1 5 Lashonda R.
DEPARTURE DATE 4/6/2021

Always a pleasure to work with Steve!

5 1 5 Matteo G.
DEPARTURE DATE 4/5/2021

The Team at Stratos arranged another great flight for our family. We had a great Lear 45 with a brand new interior! The pilots could not have been kinder and sweeter with our boys and the entire journey was totally seamless. If you are considering Charter you are missing out if you are not using Stratos- THE BEST SAFETY, SERVICE & PRICE value combination- period! Thank you Stratos Team again.

4 1 5 Kerry O.
DEPARTURE DATE 3/23/2021

Glenn was great - very responsive. Would have given our experience 5 stars had the airport we intended to land (Ocean Reef) been secured when I paid the monies, instead of 3 days before our scheduled departure from HPN.

4 1 5 Terry G.
DEPARTURE DATE 3/23/2021

Katie was great on very short notice. Here is were the 5th star was lost: No on board bathroom and I was not told about it. I specifically asked about quality of safety and maintenance by operator and got incorrect information initially; although there was no apparent problem .

5 1 5 Roxanne Stanley
OPERATOR

We actually flew the flight in one of our jets for Stratos Jets customer. Joel was great at providing us passenger information and returning the paper work in a timely fashion.

5 1 5 Andy S.
DEPARTURE DATE 3/21/2021

I have already recommended your firm to a friend and will continue to do so assuming, of course, my future travels with you remain consistent with my inaugural experience

5 1 5 Jennifer E.
OPERATOR

It’s always a pleasure working with Stratos jets! Your team always seems to be on top of everything. Thanks again for another smooth trip.

5 1 5 Beau H.
DEPARTURE DATE 3/21/2021

Great job Steve!

5 1 5 Alie G.
DEPARTURE DATE 3/18/2021

We only ever book with Stratos-- Joel and his team are so professional and helpful, even with last-minute travel needs. They are the best!

5 1 5 Vicki F.
DEPARTURE DATE 3/13/2021

We just completed a move from California to Hawaii with our dog a lot of our stuff which we would need until our mean shipment of household goods arrives in 10 days. Randy was able to secure the perfect your craft for people pets and stuff. Pilots were great. Aircraft was comfortable and a great easy ride.

5 1 5 Jay S.
DEPARTURE DATE 3/9/2021

Glenn made my first experience with Stratos easy and enjoyable. He went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied and had all the information needed. I appreciated the attention to detail and the follow-up. Thank you

5 1 5 Andrew S.
DEPARTURE DATE 3/2/2021

I thought it was very well-organized and information flows were smooth. The broker worked with me to get an excellent option at an attractive pricing point. The flight was smooth and professional. An outstanding experience!

5 1 5 Jason M.
DEPARTURE DATE 2/21/2021

Everyone was great, from Steve who got us started, to the flight support team, and to the crew. Everything went smoothly and I'd highly recommend Stratos to anyone looking to charter a flight.

5 1 5 Jonathan G.
DEPARTURE DATE 2/18/2021

we will, repeat, refer, and appreciate, thank you.

5 1 5 Bill M.
DEPARTURE DATE 2/17/2021

Would recommend. I gave them a 5 star rating.

5 1 5 William T.
DEPARTURE DATE 2/16/2021

Smooth, calm, on time and will use it again

5 1 5 Kevin Wargo
OPERATOR

We appreciate working with you and your team. Thank you.

5 1 5 John U.
DEPARTURE DATE 2/12/2021

We enjoyed flying with Stratos jet perfect service big thank you to Glenn, very responsive very customer oriented

5 1 5 Andrew S.
DEPARTURE DATE 2/9/2021

Stratos was prompt, professional, and competitive. They were also willing to work with me as I was having second thoughts, without being pushy. I had a very enjoyable experience and look forward to using them again.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call now and we'll get you on your way to your destination!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top