Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Stratos Jet Charters, Inc.

Excellent

star star star star star

Overall rating ( 4.88 ) Based on 635 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5star
587
4star
31
3star
10
2star
4
1star
3

Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page was submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

Overall rating (4.88 out of 5) Based on 635 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews
starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great Experience

DEPARTURE DATE 2/25/2024

Anthony is great to work with and always extremely responsive which is key when we have an AOG and need a charter quickly!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Best service I’ve ever received in any sales call

Daniel was the most efficient and communicative individual our firm has ever dealt with while in a crunch situation needing to get to Vegas immediately from Salt Lake. He went above and beyond to assess our needs and ensure our timeline was met. If we had a position on our sales team we would offer him a better offer then what you’re paying him and may in the future. Thanks Daniel. Hope to connect soon for our future trips. Garrett

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great experience

DEPARTURE DATE 1/16/2024

We had a last minute need for supplemental lift, and were very pleased with the service provided. Glenn did a fantastic job arranging this flight on very short notice and kept me up to date with the details. I would not hesitate to use them again.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Anothony was on top of it... did a great job, very attentive and responsive.

DEPARTURE DATE 1/13/2024

already recommended to a friend.

starstarstarstarstar 3 1 5

Flight was fine but a hiccup.

DEPARTURE DATE 12/30/2023

The flight itself was fine. Glenn was in communication with me frequently but shortly before my flight the Tail Number changed to a new plane and I was not given a new itinerary with the correct arrival point. We flew into Modern Aviation but I expected to be a Hawthorne Aviation. My ride was at the wrong location and I had to adjust that myself after landing. She was livid at the lack of notification on the change. It wasn't a pleasant ride home.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Exceptional Experience

DEPARTURE DATE 12/22/2023

Wonderful experience with a highly professional crew!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great Experience

DEPARTURE DATE 12/17/2023

I called my go to guy Anthony when another provider bailed the last second. He got me a plane ready to take off in two hours. Doesn't get any better than that!!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Wonderful flight North for Xmas!

DEPARTURE DATE 12/14/2023

Great equipment, a competent/courteous crew and a smooth flight make for a terrific trip!!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Always terrific!

DEPARTURE DATE 12/11/2023

Anthony is the best. It's always hectic trying to get the details right and he stays on top of it so I don't have to!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Always professional!

OPERATOR

Team, We have always enjoyed working with your professional staff. Requests and communication regarding trips are always timely. We hope that we can continue working together to provide a great experience.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great Service

DEPARTURE DATE 11/25/2023

The folks at Stratos are among the most client oriented firms I work with. They are prompt, polite and always do their best to accommodate me and my guests. Keep it up!

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Our Flight

Dear Joel  We had an excellent flight, start to finish! Glad you told me how good that choice would be. Pilot quite impressively; flew at 40,000 feet all the way, zero turbulence. Best plane I have charted.  Happy Thanksgiving to you and family, Al

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great

OPERATOR

I like the live itinerary feature

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Amazing Flight

DEPARTURE DATE 11/3/2023

Once again the whole experience was great from start to finish. I felt well taken care of.

starstarstarstarstar 4 1 5

Hiccup because delayed positioning the plane to YYZ to morning.

DEPARTURE DATE 10/31/2023

Probably to save on hotels for crew (Wisconsin would be cheaper than Toronto). Weather did not cooperate so cost us half an hour. Not the end of the world, but still an annoyance that could have been avoided.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Not a passenger but communication was exceptional

DEPARTURE DATE 10/8/2023

Although I was not a traveler for this trip, I organized the flight and was the point of contact. The communication and details from our agent made this first time use of Stratos Jet Charters very pleasant. I was able to reach out directly to Steve and he was very patient and helpful with all the questions I had from booking to payment. The memorable moment was with a delay in the departure. Steve sent emails to all but also made a phone call to be sure I was aware. This was so appreciated so I could reach out immediately to the travelers. THANK YOU STEVE AND STRATOS JET CHARTERS.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Awesome Experience. Anthony and his team did a great job for us.

DEPARTURE DATE 10/2/2023

Cannot recommend Stratos strongly enough. Our pilots were superb. They dropped us into 07FA onto a wet runway that a lot of pilots would have diverted for but the new grooved runway and pilot skill had us safely on the ground and taxiing after using way less than half the runway. The Citation Sovereign was in tip top condition. We will definitely use Stratos again.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Another perfect flight

DEPARTURE DATE 9/29/2023

Everything was as expected.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great experience

DEPARTURE DATE 9/23/2023

Danny was great to work with. Answered all my questions and made sure the process was smooth and experience was great.

starstarstarstarstar 5 1 5

Great experience

DEPARTURE DATE 8/20/2023

Once again the whole experience was great. I was informed every step of the way. There were concerns from a big storm that was coming in. The Stratos team went above and beyond to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible and got me home safe. Anthony Angelini is the best.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call now or book a charter jet online and we'll get you on your way to your destination!

(866) 316-0580 CALL NOW!
Back to top