Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.87 ) Based on 358 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
328
4
21
3
3
2
3
1
3

Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page was submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

5 1 5

Randy Schuette answered all of my questions and kept me up to date even with the early arrival of my flight which kept my trip on time.  The flight was smooth with a great landing by pilot Mariah Fever!

Thank you,

Karen W.

5 1 5

5 1 5
OPERATOR

The passengers we flew had a great experience and were pleased with the flight. Jim Hensley American Jet Charter, Inc

5 1 5

5 1 5

All members of the team communicated extremely well. I worked with Steve to get my flight booked and he checked in with helpful texts and updates along the way. Highly recommend.

5 1 5

Steve made sure we had everything we needed. The travel arrangements were made easily and were efficient. 3 friends and myself had our first experience with flying private with Stratos. The food provided was delicious, the limo and transportation was perfect, and the entire experience was well worth the money. A special thank you to Pilot Dan! He was very helpful and made sure we were comfortable. Definitely a memorable experience. Stratos is my go to place when flying private from this point forward.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Nice, easy and prompt communication. Pleasure working with your team

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 6/20/2020

Joel & His team are incredible! After many charters with Stratos they continue to impress. Joel personally met us at the aircraft, a beautiful Challenger, and ensured everything was perfect. The crew and plane were perfect and it was a perfect way to end our vacation. His crew always keeps our family's concerns first & foremost. Thank you again Stratos!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 1/1/1970

Excellent service from the first point of contact to disembarking from the flight. Kyle was amazing to deal with in the booking phase and the execution of the flight was flawless. Great pilots, equipment, handling, all on time. Highly recommended.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 6/11/2020

Anthony was terrific, good clear quote information, helpful options and overall a very pleasant experience.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 6/11/2020

I will recommend Stratos and will give them Randy name/number, he was very professional, on the ball in all aspects!!!!! I had contacted 4 other companies - Randy was the best, that is why we went with Stratos .

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Thank you for using Business Jet Access, we appreciate your business and it was a pleasure working with the Stratos team. Information was provided in a timely manner and communication was clear. Thanks again and we look forward to future trips.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 6/3/2020

I will definitely use Stratos Jets again and will recommend the company without hesitation. It has been several years since I have chartered a jet and this process was very easy and friendly.

3 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 6/2/2020

My representative Simon did a really good job explaining my options and arranging our charter. Disappointed our charter Was 30 minutes late due to routine maintenance. Since it was routine, obviously it should have been scheduled to not interfere with our flight schedule. One of the big reason for the charter was to avoid sitting around a lounge in the Covid era. Due to the delay, that’s exactly what we did. Small issues, but water wasn’t working in lavatory, cabin temperature was a bit erratic, and air vent dripped water. Crew was courteous and flight was fine.

 

--------------------------

Dear Peter, 
 
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent flight on N860TX.  After receiving your review, I investigated the matter to learn a bit more about what was going on.  
 
During the pre-flight check, the crew discovered a maintenance issue that, while minor, needed to be resolved prior to your departure.   Unfortunately, resulting in a delay in your schedule.  We understand that the value of private aviation is oriented around your schedule and privacy, but we can not prioritize that over safety.  In the case of the delay, it is a result of the crews concern for safety of flight.  Regardless, our team values your feedback and have shared it with the air carrier as well.  
 
We look forward to working with you again on your next trip and will seek to ensure a smoother travel experience.
 
All my best,


Joel A. Thomas 

President and CEO 

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 5/29/2020

Kyle Jones was terrific about answering all of my questions PROMPTLY. Stratos gave us the best price and was best about getting all info to us. I wrote to Kyle many times as I was extremely nervous about flying. He was always reassuring. Pilots were friendly and professional. Transport people wore masks and gloves and were kind. Plane was very clean and when I asked for more disinfectant wipes, I got them without being made to feel I was being too cautious. Take-off and landing were a pleasure as was the flight. The thunderstorm was scary but that was out of the pilots control

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 5/21/2020

Everything was perfect. Kyle was extremely helpful. Answered all questions quickly and was very professional without a “hard sell” style. Everyone I dealt with was perfect. The flight itself was fast, quiet, comfortable. The plane was very clean, and well maintained. Both crew were helpful and pleasant. It is very likely that we will travel like this again and Stratos will be our provider. Thanks again. Susan

5 1 5
OPERATOR

As always, the booking went well, the trip was on time, the crew great: another perfect flight. Thanks.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 5/19/2020

Glenn made booking easy and was on top of every detail throughout the process. The flight itself was flawless. Many thanks.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 5/19/2020

Great experience.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 5/15/2020

It's so easy to book and Anthony is amazing. No hiccups and always informative.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call now and we'll get you on your way to your destination!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top