Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.87 ) Based on 269 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
247
4
16
3
1
2
3
1
2
Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page has been submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

The flight was excellent, 24 hours prior Sarah helped us with a departure window and the crew and FBO were really accommodating as we were running behind. Really nice Hawker 900XP nice pilots and smooth flight. Cant give enough praise to the Stratos process and ease.

5 1 5

The crew of Citation very good Cordial and effective Trip punctual all good Thanks

5 1 5

As always great coordination. I was not on the flight but rather my family and Stratos arranged everything. Even with a winter storm, my wife being delayed, De-icing and two sick kids on-board, Stratos updated me while I was over seas and I knew everything was handled without any issues. The pilots we super kind and accommodating and it made for a wonderful trip. All ground transport, catering and logistics went flawlessly and the Stratos team even arranged my ground transport meeting them from a commercial flight. I cant say enough about the team and their personal pride and care for my family. Thank you again!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 1/28/2019

Thanks for everything Joel... You made the booking process quite easy and were very patient in explaining everything. I appreciate all your help and I will definitely pass your contact information to all my co-workers in case they ever have a request for a jet booking.

4 1 5

Yes

5 1 5
OPERATOR

This flight was well managed with excellent communication with Joel. We had extreme weather conditions in OAK and Joel was open to correspondence past midnight local time to ensure all was not handled and decided morning of flight. We also appreciate Stratos Jets trust and confidence in following the lead of Axis Jet for moving their clients flight to the next day. We are looking forward to having many more successful flights with Stratos Jets.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 1/3/2019

There are not enough words to express how incredible Stratos is. From start to finish, my experiences with them are the highest quality of service and performance.

4 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 1/3/2019

I wouldn't recommend this plane that much though. One pilot was nice the other kinda ambivalent. The temp of the plane was either hot or cold and the electrical plugs not functioning. It was transportation only. But we are so happy to all be here with the rest of the family. it was worth the effort.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 12/24/2018

Pilots were terrific, polite, and kind.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Stratos is very professional, great communication, easy to work with

5 1 5

Not sure I could have asked for more. Joel was responsive and delivered exactly what I needed. The two pilots were incredibly accommodating and made the trip very smooth. Thank you Joel

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 12/22/2018

Our crew on the ground and in the air were excellent to the point that I learned from them. We went in to a 30 knot crosswind and drove all the way down to the runway quickly, no drifting or swaying. The landing was flawless and we all felt very safe. The plane was clean and well maintained. The refreshments were perfect. The process around booking travel was easy and unobtrusive. Thanks!!!

5 1 5

Working with Stratos Jet has been a great experience. Even with making last minute accommodations for the client, the complete process was effortless with great communication from Stratros Jet! We will be looking forward to our next flight together.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 12/17/2018

From start to finish Glenn was great. He accommodated our various changes and handled everything professionally. The flight was perfect. Pilot and co-pilot were great.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 12/16/2018

I could not ask for more, I love using Stratos and will never use anyone else!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 12/15/2018

With only a 15 hour window from my 1st request to Joel to wheels up, Stratos provided me with a great plane, rate and service. I texted from overseas and within 30 minutes had a quotations. With 2 hours Joel and his team came back with even better rates and we locked in the Flight! I am always amazed at the service and how they track every detail of the flight and my progress. Even though I am in a second tier city I get amazing flight options with Joel and his team. The equipment was a light jet with brand new soft goods and fantastic pilots. Everyone was super friendly and when you book through Stratos you are treated as an Aircraft owner. Thank you again guys! MAG Pittsburgh, PA

5 1 5

Sherman is a great pilot and so was his co-pilot. Looking forward to many future endeavors.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Stratos Jets has always been Organized and on point through the booking process. Their clear communication has always made it possible to execute each trip smoothly and as planned. This consistency has made them a trusted and pleasant company for us to work with. True honest business people! Thank you!

5 1 5

I made all of the arrangements for the charter flight for my boss and his family. I worked with Joel Thomas personally, who took the time with me to show the jet options available, all the while considering my boss's medical issues and care requirements. He emailed a jet comparison guide with photographs to view side-by-side so that I could make a wise and informed decision, and walked me through them over the phone. He was determined to provide the best possible experience for everyone. Joel made it all so easy, and it was clear after conversations with him that he has a heart for people and genuinely cares about their needs. I ordered in-flight catering, over the phone, which could not have been any easier. The food was plentiful and exceptional! My boss called me the next day asking that I inquire as to who the local caterer was that supplied the food, as he wants to make sure that we use them in the future. They staged all of the food on beautiful white platters that looked classy and elegant, as though it was all prepared for red carpet guests. And every selection was freshly prepared that day and over the top in flavor! The pilot was very nice and personable and clearly cared about the comfort and safety of his passengers. The plane was extremely comfortable and very luxurious. The seating was perfect for the six of them and their cat, Molly! I received a call the next day from my boss's grown daughter, and all she did was rave about how it was first class all the way! She said I always do such a great job. LOL! It was Joel and the Stratos team that did all the work! My part was easy! Ohhh, and Joel also went out of his way to arrange for ground transportation upon their flight's arrival. I can say from personal experience over the years, that flying does not get any better than going first class with Joel Thomas and his team at Stratos Jet Charters. I want to thank them for making me look like the best assistant ever!!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/25/2018

Everything about our experience was great. The quoting process was painless - several options were presented. Once the decisions were made there was great follow up from Rachel and her colleagues to handle every administrative matter with our trip. Everything went as planned and we were very happy. I would highly recommend considering Stratos for your next charter.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call right now and we can get you on your way to the destination of your choice!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top