Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.86 ) Based on 392 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
359
4
23
3
3
2
4
1
3

Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page was submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/27/2020

Everything went as smoothly as it possibility could have. Special kudos to Randy who was perfect in his communication skills. Good equipment, good pilots ...great trip thanks

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/25/2020

Stratos made this trip extra special with a gift of cupcakes upon departure for my wife's birthday. Great crews and aircraft and even when flying during some of the busiest times of the year everything was super easy and stress free! Thank you Mark & Sarah for always covering every detail and especially our last minute changes. You guys make every trip fun and special.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

The entire Stratos Jets support team is always a pleasure to work with. As an operator, we appreciate the exceptional communicativeness of the SJ team; Kyle Jones was excellent as our SJ contact for this trip. Payment for the trip is always prompt. Any and all information we need is provided and day-of support is phenomenal. We are looking forward to working with you again soon! -Flying Zebra Team

2 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/1/2020

Glenn and his team at Stratos were amazing. Unfortunately, the operator provided last minute communication of a delay that caused problems on the arriving end of the flight. The operator was aware of the delay the night before and failed to inform Glenn (and in turn, me). The drive from the San Jose, CR airport to my final destination was incredibly dangerous due to my having to drive at night. The stress of travel was significant to begin with. The poor communication and the delay into the final destination caused another whole level of stress which is understood when you travel commercially, but not when you spend $17K on a private jet charter.

4 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/2/2020

I was helped at every step along the way. Any question was quickly answered.

5 1 5

No complaints. Thank you for your help. Art

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/26/2020

Every aspect was professional, courteous, and reliable.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/25/2020

Hassle free travel! Everyone is helpful an kind.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/25/2020

Experience with Stratos was fine. Flight crew was both professional and personable. Aircraft was in top shape.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/22/2020

Every thing was smoothly handled from booking to the flight

4 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/19/2020

Yes

5 1 5

I clicked on your “submit” option but not certain it went. In any event, trip great, pilot charming and helpful and Joel Thomas outstanding in responsiveness, patience and constant availability.
 

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/10/2020

Everything went well , the plane and it’s crew were excellent. A very favorable experience

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/9/2020

Glenn like usual is great to work with and is always on top of it.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/8/2020

All aspects pf the trip were easy and very worthwhile!!

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Just wanted to say that the way you guys relay information is perfect. I've never seen it from any other broker

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/23/2020

Great rep!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/23/2020

From the moment we arrived at your facility where one employee came to greet us and take our luggage to the friendliness of the pilots and their updates during the flight to the thank you by the pilots after arrival, Stratos was wonderful. The one item that I realize is out of your control is the Signature waiting area at EYW. When we left, there was a family of 5 without masks. Masks are required. When we returned, the same experience, a group of 2 couples without masks were laughing and not maintaining social distancing.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/21/2020

Joel Thomas is knowledgeable and attentive. We always feel that we are getting the attention we need. The charters he has put together for us have been exactly how we wanted them to be. We have no hesitation in giving him our highest rating.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/14/2020

Kyle was very nice and helpful, he made sure everything was in order and ready to go from beginning to end, really great costumer service. Aircraft was nice, well kept LearJet 40. Pilots Matthew and Jonathan were total sweethearts and very experienced, landing was beyond smooth. Only thing we weren’t so happy about was the fact that you could see some of the wear and tear of the years on the inside of the plane. Overall great experience!

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call now and we'll get you on your way to your destination!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top