Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.86 ) Based on 237 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
217
4
14
3
1
2
3
1
2
Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page has been submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Always a pleasure to do business with Stratos Jets. Smooth process from booking to completion. A great organization.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 7/6/2018

Very Professional! Top notch aircraft and crew. Will certainly be using Stratos in the future!!

4 1 5
OPERATOR

As always, your staff is a pleasure to work with, and are very good with their communication, etc. I (of course) wish we didn't have the snafu with your client cutting the trip short, only to change his mind - costing us an additional 3 hours of flight time (approx. $10,000) - since we cancelled a trip with another operator to accommodate his request to leave early. I think there should have been a consideration for a 2 hour cancellation fee or something there. We understand that this wasn't Stratos Jets' doing - but I believe your client should have been penalized in some way as he was informed we had another trip and he told us to cancel it to accommodate him. This was very disappointing (and financially detrimental) for us, especially as we had lowered the cost of the trip (in addition to removing all minimums) prior to booking. The only way it made sense for us to do that was to fly while sitting transient.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 6/26/2018

From start to finish, our experience with Stratos was totally professional, made very simple and the ultimate in how charter travel should be booked/enjoyed! We know it takes an entire team behind the scenes but all credit to Joel for his 'personal' touch and for making our return trip to New York a very memorable one indeed!!! We have used several charter companies worldwide over the years but Joel and his team beat them all!!!

5 1 5

Stratos offers the best overall value you can get for private air charter PERIOD. I have done tons of research and cost models and there is no better value. Joel and his team do all of the hard work for you. My family tried Wheels Up, local charter companies and App Based Deadhead charter and they were all really disappointing. All of these option look good but when you compare cost per hour, schedule flexibility and booking Stratos is always a better cost and value proposition. The equipment is always great (this trip was a Citation X with a beautiful brand new interior and every feature possible) and Stratos works around your schedule and exact needs. We have made all types of requests due to my young family and the Stratos staff and cabin crews are always so helpful and accommodating. They never have over sold us and always are sensitive to every need. Most importantly Joel only will put us with great operators. We were in and out of Aspen and safety was the number one concern and he always covers all aspects of the trip but safety first. Again, I can’t say enough about the Stratos experience and team.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 6/3/2018

KERRY HILL WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP ME WITH THIS TRIP FOR MR. SOLLBERGER. SHE IS PATIENT AND KNOWLEDGABLE AND WAS MORE THAN HAPPY TO HELP SEE THAT MR <REDACTED> ARRIVED SAFELY ON THE GROUND AND AT HIS HOTEL . I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT KERRY'S EXCELLENCE. THE FLIGHT AND CREW WERE EXCELLENT AS WELL.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 5/30/2018

Joel, I hope this email find you well. I just wanted to reach out to thank you for the charter service you arranged for us last weekend. It was truly a pleasure to fly with Stratos and we will most certainly book with your charter service again. Thanks again for all of your help this week. It made the trip a breeze! Warm Regards, Matt, Scottie & Harper

5 1 5

Dr and Mrs. J <redacted> were delighted with the recent trip, thank you!

5 1 5

Hi All -
I want to give you a stellar report on the plane, crew and service.  The pilots were attentive, friendly, familiar with the aircraft and enthusiastic.
The plane was in good shape, although the back right front facing seat has a little problem locking.  That was not a big deal, and it was the only squawk we could find.
The food service was also excellent.
The price could not be beat.  Kelley and I are looking at dates to do it again if we can get the same price.  I feel the value exceeded the cost.
Thank you all for what you all contributed to this being as fantastic as it was.  I appreciate the concerns that you voiced to me prior to the charter, but am happy to report that the company seems to be running smoothly with reliable aircraft.  I am a picky man, and was thoroughly satisfied and happy about everything involved.
Thank you again, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

I work on the operator side of this business. Joel and his team (Christina, Simon, Kerry, and more) are all incredibly wonderful to work with. They are always responsive in a timely manner and deliver accurate information consistently. They bring a very positive attitude and outlook to this industry. Hopeful to book many more trips with them in the future.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 5/3/2018

Joel was extraordinary in helping me with options when a connecting flight was cancelled and I had to scramble to get to my destination on time. He was available late into the evening to help me and ultimately I made my appointment.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/20/2018

Stratos arranged a private jet to Toronto for me last minute. Everything went well and the Challenger 300 was very nice. Thank you

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 4/27/2018

I travel regularly for business and have booked charter flights through a number of different private jet companies. At the beginning of the year, I was referred to Joel at Stratos. Since then, I have booked a number of flights through Stratos. His team does a great job ensuring we have a seamless travel experience. I would definitely recommend Stratos to others.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 4/29/2018

My family has flown with you dozens of times. Everything, from booking, to the flights, to the follow-up shows that you care about your customers. I would definitely recommend Stratos & have already done so.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 4/29/2018

Yes i will recommend it

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 4/28/2018

Yes very

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Stratos was so easy to work with. Kerri was so understanding of a couple itinerary changes we had to make to ensure a safe, smooth flight. As our charter ops director, I sincerely appreciate when our customers realize that our decisions are in their best interest. Though not always ideal, we always provide our best option given uncontrollable variables such as weather, winds, etc. Thank you so much for doing such an awesome job. Any feedback you have would be greatly appreciated in return!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/31/2018

Everything worked out great. Working with Stratos was seamless. When the Trump TFR foiled our plans on both the outbound and inbound legs, Stratos was proactive in finding the best solution for us and minimized the disruption to the timing of our itinerary while also remaining flexible to our schedule as well. Joel could not have been easier to work with, finding us the best options at the best prices.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

It is always a pleasure working with the Stratos Jets team. Communication is always prompt and neatly organized. Thank you for your business. We look forward to our next trip together.

Regards, Kelly Ferrese Executive Airlink, Inc,

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/31/2018

Competitive pricing and unbelievable customer service, from inquiry to post flight. They make it happen and make it easy. I will not competitive shop again because I have found the best price and service with Stratos.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call right now and we can get you on your way to the destination of your choice!

888-593-9066Call Now!