Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.82 ) Based on 171 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
154
4
11
3
1
2
3
1
2
Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page has been submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/16/2017

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/8/2017

We decided at the last minute to escape from Florida as hurricane Irma was bearing down on us, and Stratos came through for us. Despite our first choice airport running out of fuel, they managed to get some at another and we got out with about 1 hour to spare. It was a hectic time, with everyone else scrambling to escape, but Stratos made the whole experience simple and efficient for us. We will definitely fly with them another time, preferable when we're not all stressed about a hurricane aimed right at us!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/13/2017

Would definitely recommend to friends! Joel went above and beyond to get us home after hurricane Irma came through Florida! Joel was in a lot of communication with us due to the high air traffic that day! Can't wait to go through Stratos jets again!

5 1 5

I have worked with quite a few different charter companies over the years and Stratos Jets has been the easiest to work with. I always work with Kerry Hill because she very professional, friendly, and is just down right awesome at her job. I often need last minute trips for my boss and she always gets back to me quickly regardless of what time of day it is. I truely feel she goes above and beyond to make sure every aspect of the trip runs smoothly and everyone is happy. I can't say enough about how much stress is taken out of booking these flights because I know Stratos and Kerry have everything I need covered.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/7/2017

Recently booked a jet for 11 people from my organization to continue operations during hurricane Irma. As business owners know, operations do not cease during a disaster and customers must continue to be served. Stratos Jet Charters booked the aircraft we needed within an hour of reaching out. Our team was able to continue business operations in NYC seamlessly. Much appreciation to Joel and his team for fast action!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/8/2017

Joel was a delight to work with arranging our flight from IRMA. Very professional and accommodating. I would definitely use him and your company again and refer others to you. The flight was fantastic with very nice pilots, James Briggs and Thomas Sommers. We were not the typical passengers as my husband has Alzheimer's and is wheelchair bound. Thanks for everything!!!

5 1 5

Joel was a great help in getting my family out of South Florida last minute during hurricane Irma. I look forward to booking with Stratos again in the very near future.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/7/2017

Great experience all around. simon was great - awesome customer service mentality and communication throughout.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/3/2017

Excellent

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/19/2017

At last minute's notice I needed to find a private plane to get my elderly parents from Bangor, Maine to Atlanta. I googled charter companies and Stratos Charters was first to pop up. I called immediately and Joel (founder and president of company) answered. He could not have been more gracious and helpful. He was the perfect combination of professional and personable. Our charter was arranged and the trip went through seamlessly. Stratos Charter and Joel made a stressful situation into a very pleasant one for us. I highly recommend their services and will definitely use them in the future. Thank you to them!

5 1 5

Joel was all over booking our Jet and catering to our every need. He was easy to reach at all times and made arrangements that you would normally have to ask for, just as part of his routine business. He runs Stratos with elite service and I will be a life long customer!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/8/2017

Was a great experience. Joel got everything done within a few hours while we were in Europe. Great people. Great service.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Always great working with you guys!! Great job all around as usual.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/5/2017

As always, the folks at Stratos Jet Charters did an outstanding job responding to a short-notice requirement for supplemental lift for our flight department. Their staff is always focused on the customer needs and preferences. Through their proven performance, they have become my "go-to" solution when the need arises.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 7/28/2017

I was in a desperate situation to get to my sons graduation from marine camp and I was not going to miss it. Stratos made arrangements very quickly to get me where I needed to go. It was very efficient and first rate. Thank you

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/5/2017

My experience with Stratos has been very good since I started booking jets several years ago. Joel and his team provide excellent service and followup at every stage. We recently had a flight where the incoming plane had a mechanical and they were able to replace it with a comparable one within just a few hours. Our original take off time was only missed by less than a half hour. The Stratos team communicated with us all along the way and everything was fine. The pilots are very good at what they do and the ground organization is thorough and efficient. I would recommend them to a friend.

5 1 5

We have used Stratos on several occasions for Business and Personal use. The staff and service is superior. We would highly recommend Stratos to or Business Partners, Family and Friends.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

You guys are great! Keep em coming

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/4/2017

As usual the trip from start to finish was handled professionally

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Its always a pleasure working with Stratos Jets. I work with Joel and Kerry a majority of the time and my experiences have been great. The communication is clear and we work through every scenario available to provide the right aircraft for each mission. I look forward to continued growth of our relationship together.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call right now and we can get you on your way to the destination of your choice!

888-593-9066Call Now!