Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.87 ) Based on 246 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
226
4
14
3
1
2
3
1
2
Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page has been submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/3/2018

Excellent communication with Glenn. I would definitely recommend Stratos. Our aircraft was a newer model and very clean. Crew provided a nice experience.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/21/2018

From the quoting and booking process to wheels up and down, things could not be better with STRATOS. Joel and his team are amazing and accommodated a last minute return schedule change. They only contract with great companies who have great equipment and outstanding crew. If you are considering Private jet travel I cannot recommend them enough!

5 1 5
OPERATOR

I like the new summary sheets you are sending, information is the key and they work. Have always loved running for you guy, you make it easy. Thank you for all you do and it is our goal to keep the relationship growing. Thanks Team! Jim

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/16/2018

Heather was an important part of my chose in Stratos.

5 1 5

My boss recently travelled to Europe for the entire month of August. During that time his jet had mechanical issues and could no longer fly where he wanted. He had about 12 flights left in his trip around Europe and Stratos Jet Charters, especially Heather Latch, saved our lives. They were able to accommodate 90% of the trips he wanted at the time he wanted. She really was a life saver for myself and my boss. I will definitely use Stratos Jets again and work with Heather any day of the week! They are magnificent!!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/16/2018

I always enjoy working with Stratos Jets. They have a great operation that is seamless.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/3/2018

Glenn and team were responsive and kept me apprised of the status of our flight, despite dynamic weather. Pilots were experienced and jet was on time and flight was smooth.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/29/2018

Excellent service across the board. I will always fly with StratosJets, and will gladly recommend you to my friends.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/22/2018

Everything great but itineraries always change last minute (tail #, terminal) which has caused problems.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Always a pleasure to do business with Stratos Jets. Smooth process from booking to completion. A great organization.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 7/6/2018

Very Professional! Top notch aircraft and crew. Will certainly be using Stratos in the future!!

4 1 5
OPERATOR

As always, your staff is a pleasure to work with, and are very good with their communication, etc. I (of course) wish we didn't have the snafu with your client cutting the trip short, only to change his mind - costing us an additional 3 hours of flight time (approx. $10,000) - since we cancelled a trip with another operator to accommodate his request to leave early. I think there should have been a consideration for a 2 hour cancellation fee or something there. We understand that this wasn't Stratos Jets' doing - but I believe your client should have been penalized in some way as he was informed we had another trip and he told us to cancel it to accommodate him. This was very disappointing (and financially detrimental) for us, especially as we had lowered the cost of the trip (in addition to removing all minimums) prior to booking. The only way it made sense for us to do that was to fly while sitting transient.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 6/26/2018

From start to finish, our experience with Stratos was totally professional, made very simple and the ultimate in how charter travel should be booked/enjoyed! We know it takes an entire team behind the scenes but all credit to Joel for his 'personal' touch and for making our return trip to New York a very memorable one indeed!!! We have used several charter companies worldwide over the years but Joel and his team beat them all!!!

5 1 5

Stratos offers the best overall value you can get for private air charter PERIOD. I have done tons of research and cost models and there is no better value.Joel and his team do all of the hard work for you. My family tried Wheels Up, local charter companies and App Based Deadhead charter and they were all really disappointing. All of these option look good but when you compare cost per hour, schedule flexibility and booking Stratos is always a better cost and value proposition. The equipment is always great (this trip was a Citation X with a beautiful brand new interior and every feature possible) and Stratos works around your schedule and exact needs. We have made all types of requests due to my young family and the Stratos staff and cabin crews are always so helpful and accommodating. They never have over sold us and always are sensitive to every need.Most importantly Joel only will put us with great operators. We were in and out of Aspen and safety was the number one concern and he always covers all aspects of the trip but safety first. Again, I can’t say enough about the Stratos experience and team.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 6/3/2018

KERRY HILL WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP ME WITH THIS TRIP FOR MR. SOLLBERGER. SHE IS PATIENT AND KNOWLEDGABLE AND WAS MORE THAN HAPPY TO HELP SEE THAT MR <REDACTED> ARRIVED SAFELY ON THE GROUND AND AT HIS HOTEL . I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT KERRY'S EXCELLENCE. THE FLIGHT AND CREW WERE EXCELLENT AS WELL.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 5/30/2018

Joel,I hope this email find you well. I just wanted to reach out to thank you for the charter service you arranged for us last weekend. It was truly a pleasure to fly with Stratos and we will most certainly book with your charter service again.Thanks again for all of your help this week. It made the trip a breeze!Warm Regards,Matt, Scottie & Harper

5 1 5

Dr and Mrs. J <redacted> were delighted with the recent trip, thank you!

5 1 5

Hi All -
I want to give you a stellar report on the plane, crew and service.  The pilots were attentive, friendly, familiar with the aircraft and enthusiastic.
The plane was in good shape, although the back right front facing seat has a little problem locking.  That was not a big deal, and it was the only squawk we could find.
The food service was also excellent.
The price could not be beat.  Kelley and I are looking at dates to do it again if we can get the same price.  I feel the value exceeded the cost.
Thank you all for what you all contributed to this being as fantastic as it was.  I appreciate the concerns that you voiced to me prior to the charter, but am happy to report that the company seems to be running smoothly with reliable aircraft.  I am a picky man, and was thoroughly satisfied and happy about everything involved.
Thank you again, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

I work on the operator side of this business. Joel and his team (Christina, Simon, Kerry, and more) are all incredibly wonderful to work with. They are always responsive in a timely manner and deliver accurate information consistently. They bring a very positive attitude and outlook to this industry. Hopeful to book many more trips with them in the future.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 5/3/2018

Joel was extraordinary in helping me with options when a connecting flight was cancelled and I had to scramble to get to my destination on time. He was available late into the evening to help me and ultimately I made my appointment.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call right now and we can get you on your way to the destination of your choice!

888-593-9066Call Now!