Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.87 ) Based on 376 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
346
4
21
3
3
2
3
1
3

Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page was submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/23/2020

Great rep!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/23/2020

From the moment we arrived at your facility where one employee came to greet us and take our luggage to the friendliness of the pilots and their updates during the flight to the thank you by the pilots after arrival, Stratos was wonderful. The one item that I realize is out of your control is the Signature waiting area at EYW. When we left, there was a family of 5 without masks. Masks are required. When we returned, the same experience, a group of 2 couples without masks were laughing and not maintaining social distancing.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/21/2020

Joel Thomas is knowledgeable and attentive. We always feel that we are getting the attention we need. The charters he has put together for us have been exactly how we wanted them to be. We have no hesitation in giving him our highest rating.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/14/2020

Kyle was very nice and helpful, he made sure everything was in order and ready to go from beginning to end, really great costumer service. Aircraft was nice, well kept LearJet 40. Pilots Matthew and Jonathan were total sweethearts and very experienced, landing was beyond smooth. Only thing we weren’t so happy about was the fact that you could see some of the wear and tear of the years on the inside of the plane. Overall great experience!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/11/2020

Smooth and easy

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/8/2020

We had a great experience thanks to the help of stratos. I will use them again as they were professional and very timely.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Hey Joel, First of all, thank you very much for sending this trip our way. We really appreciate your business, especially in these strange times. Both your sales team and trip management team were very responsive and quickly gave us all the info we needed. That ultimately helped us provide the best trip for your passengers. Thanks again, hope to talk soon.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/1/2020

Perfect experience.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/31/2020

In every aspect of my travel experience my trip was perfect. My exchanges with Anthony we're great, the planes we're beautiful and on time

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/29/2020

Our trip experiences some changes due to weather, which was professionally handled by the team. The trip destination was changed to an alternate airport. Anthony was responsive and helpful. I had a chance to see how Stratos handles things when the plan doesn’t work perfectly, and the team provided exceptional service.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/29/2020

Beginning to end it was a first tier experience. Great value, great front end service and follow through, trip support, rental cars ready on the apron, super helpful staff. A genuinely wonderful experience.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/28/2020

Excellent service from Anthony all the way around. Quick response for a last second booking, great follow-up and great online itinerary management service.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/18/2020

It was a treat to fly private again. Everyone at Stratos and Flying Labz were a joy! If I need to fly private again Stratos is the only company I'd reach out to.

5 1 5

Let me just add K___ and my thanks for a perfect flight.  Great crew, great plane and and wonderful flight. Doesn't get any better.

5 1 5

Anthony, couldn't have been better. Elegant and effortless.  Delightful crew and immaculate plane.  Thanks for helping us with this and I am sure you will hear from us in the future. 

All the best,

Steve

5 1 5

 
Glenn is great to work with and very professional.
Sincerely, C. D. C.
 
 

5 1 5

We felt safe, comfortable and the flight arrived ahead of schedule.

5 1 5

I wanted to thank you for making the arrangements for my trip up north on 7/29/20 & the return flight yesterday with Tyler et all to Orlando. Everyone was very polite, timely, and helpful and we felt completely safe & comfortable traveling with Stratos Jet Charters.

Wishing you well & grateful for a wonderful alternative for traveling.

5 1 5

Randy Schuette answered all of my questions and kept me up to date even with the early arrival of my flight which kept my trip on time.  The flight was smooth with a great landing by pilot Mariah Fever!

Thank you,

Karen W.

5 1 5

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call now and we'll get you on your way to your destination!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top