Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.87 ) Based on 311 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
285
4
20
3
1
2
3
1
2
Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page has been submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 2/17/2020

From the first email until the time we were wheels down in St. Thomas, the responsiveness, service, professionalism and attention to detail were exceptional. There is absolutely no chance I will ever use anyone else and I will be sure to share my experiences with my colleague’s here on Capitol Hill and in my professional and personal circles. A special acknowledgement to Glenn, for everything he did to make this a seamless business experience! Regards, Larnell Director, Travel, Security and Facilities,

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 2/13/2020

Always there to take care of any problem that arise. Professional quality cost effective service

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 2/13/2020

Would definitely recommend Statos Jets. Always know Kerry Hill is doing her best for us.

4 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 2/11/2020

This service was unmatched and couldn’t have been better!

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Sarah and Glen were awesome to work with to make the trip successful.

5 1 5

The flight was great. Kyle was easy to work with and very professional. The plane was very comfortable and our pilots were terrific! Great experience all around!

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Working together with Stratosjets felt like working with my own team - very friendly and coorperative employees - loyal and trustworthy team - thanks a lot!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 1/6/2020

Jennifer said that last night was the best flight of her whole life!! I heard it was a brand new plane – lucky ladies of last night!! Thanks again for everything and I’m sure we’ll be working together again soon 😊 Kris

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 1/7/2020

We recently flew on an International flight to the Bahamas with Stratos and the whole experience was top notch. From the flight support & customer service to the pilots and overall flight experience, our trip through Stratos was absolutely seamless. We highly recommend them!

5 1 5
OPERATOR

As a charter operator, it is hard at times to work with Broker companies to get all of the information we need quick and efficiently back and forth to each other. We had no issues at all in this case when working with Stratos Jets. The team got everything we needed to us in a timely manner and we were able to make the transaction very smooth. I hope your clients enjoyed their flight! Our pilots said they seemed pleased upon arrival. Looking forward to working with you all again!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 1/1/1970

Prompt excellent cost saving service. Many choices. Always working to meet my needs.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

We appreciated the trip you allowed us to fly. Everything went well on the trip and your customer enjoyed the flight on our King Air.

5 1 5

Enjoyed flight; booking easy; would gladly recommend Stratos

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Always awesome working with Kerry!

4 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 12/2/2019

Crews were amazing. Aircraft less so. Very outdated and need of refurbishing. Shoulder seat belt was missing from one of main seats.

5 1 5

Hey Wanted to let you know that your pilots were so thoughtful and attentive to my daughters needs yesterday.  They removed all unnecessary obstacles for her.  Thank you so much

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/22/2019

Joel and his team fire on all cylinders at all times. Every detail of the trip is always handled and communication is very proactive. We have special requests all of the time from exact wheels up times to ground transport changes and the team handles our trip with ease. I cannot recommend the Stratos Team enough and the value you get far exceeds our past charter and membership experiences. Thank you again Stratos Team

4 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/1/2019

tks.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/17/2019

Thanks for all your updates. I could get used to this.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/26/2019

This trip was unusual in that on the return there was a tropical storm that hit our area. Joel stayed in constant contact with me and flight operations so there was never a time that I was uninformed. I have no hesitancy to recommend Joel, a pilot himself and in charge of Stratos, to others seeking a charter operator.....in fact I have done just that.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call right now and we can get you on your way to the destination of your choice!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top