Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.88 ) Based on 327 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
300
4
21
3
1
2
3
1
2

Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page was submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

4 1 5

7

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/12/2020

Anthony went above and beyond to make certain that our trip to the Bahamas went off without a hitch. The team coordinated everything including ground transportation. Anthony stayed in contact each leg of the trip to make certain that we had everything we needed. I highly recommend Stratos Jet and will certainly use them again in the future.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/25/2020

Picture perfect. If I had one small complaint it was the outbound plane had no water in the bathroom

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/14/2020

Joel and his team at Stratos provided outstanding service during a time when air travel was challenging. In March 2020, Stratos was able to source an aircraft for my family with 24 hours notice. More importantly, when that aircraft arrived with a maintenance issue that occurred on landing, Joel and his team worked diligently to find us another aircraft within a few hours. He and his team went above an beyond to help us out. We highly recommend Stratos.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/19/2020

Kyle from Stratos Jet was great to deal with... quick responses....great service....great prices....A+ experience

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/20/2020

Glenn was excellent to work with. I spoke with several charter companies before choosing Stratos. Glenn is the reason I chose Stratos Jet to bring my elderly parents home during the initial break of the COVID-19. He was professional, knowledgeable and on top of every detail. This was our first experience with a charter flight and Glenn explained the entire process from start to finish which helped me keep my anxiety in check. My parents flew from Florida to Ohio without any issues. They said the aircraft crew were professional and confident and made them feel safe. The plane was basic, cabin was small so it was a little challenging for older people with limited mobility. My parents are short, 5'4 and 5'1 and both had to duck down to get on and off the plane and while inside the cabin. That being said, we were given the option of a more luxurious cabin but chose not to spend the extra money. Stratos took care of getting my elderly parents home quickly, safely and allowed us to minimize the risks of commercial flying at this time.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/20/2020

Stratos responded to our request for a flight to leave Anguilla before the flights in and out were stopped. We called Thursday night for a flight on Friday (borders closed at midnight Friday). Response was great ! All aspects ...the agent (Glen) kept in constant contact making sure of all the details with constant updates. The pilots ...Brian and Richard were great...real pros and very friendly. Made sure our flight was comfortable and safe.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/18/2020

The experience was first class , the booking was very easy , everything was extremely well handled, would recommend this to anyone [who can afford it], flight was smooth as silk, excellent comfort ,everyone was extremely helpful, beyond my expectations,.... would love to travel like that all the time [I wish]!! Thanks for an experience to remember!!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/18/2020

Glenn was a fantastic resource who provided a comprehensive set of alternatives options, and was very proactive from the booking time to wheels down on arrival, very impressed

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/18/2020

Absolutely wonderful,....would recommend this to anyone [if they can afford it], real value….worth every penny!! Absolute comfort,.. courteous,... simple booking,...true luxury,.....best possible trip home from Florida !!

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Simon makes everything easy. He gets back to you immediately and efficiently!! The plane was gorgeous. All in all a perfect experience.

5 1 5

Always a pleasure to work with you all. Please let me know about the app you've developed. Thanks, Joel. Sincerely, Joe Stephenson Merlin One

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/6/2020

Joel and his team did a great job as always!!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 2/22/2020

The experience was perfect throughout from initial contact through final payment. Our flight was a last minute family emergency and the folks at Stratos Jets made every effort to get me and my family home as quickly and safely as possible. I cannot thanks them enough for caring about our situation.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 2/24/2020

A big thanks to Joel and his team as always. The trips were both excellent and every detail was handled from adverse weather upon arrival to a last minute departure day change, Stratos always is so responsive and communicates everything clearly. We love our trip support team and they ensure that travel with our two young children is always planned for and enjoyable. The value that Stratos brings breaks down as follows: 1. It starts with their online marketplace 2.market and equipment knowledge to assist you in your trip planning to the best possible plane and choices of airports to best serve your needs and schedule 3.Aviation marketplace knowledge which ensures the best operator for your needs (always fully insured and Argus Gold or Plat) with great planes 4. trip support and seamless process from ground transport and catering to wheels up/ down This is the best, easiest and turnkey as you can get in the Private Jet marketplace.

5 1 5

Easy booking/cost effective/always takes care of all problems

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 2/17/2020

From the first email until the time we were wheels down in St. Thomas, the responsiveness, service, professionalism and attention to detail were exceptional. There is absolutely no chance I will ever use anyone else and I will be sure to share my experiences with my colleague’s here on Capitol Hill and in my professional and personal circles. A special acknowledgement to Glenn, for everything he did to make this a seamless business experience! Regards, Larnell Director, Travel, Security and Facilities,

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 2/13/2020

Always there to take care of any problem that arise. Professional quality cost effective service

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 2/13/2020

Would definitely recommend Statos Jets. Always know Kerry Hill is doing her best for us.

4 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 2/11/2020

This service was unmatched and couldn’t have been better!

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call now and we'll get you on your way to your destination!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top