Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.87 ) Based on 250 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
230
4
14
3
1
2
3
1
2
Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page has been submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

5 1 5

I made all of the arrangements for the charter flight for my boss and his family. I worked with Joel Thomas personally, who took the time with me to show the jet options available, all the while considering my boss's medical issues and care requirements. He emailed a jet comparison guide with photographs to view side-by-side so that I could make a wise and informed decision, and walked me through them over the phone. He was determined to provide the best possible experience for everyone. Joel made it all so easy, and it was clear after conversations with him that he has a heart for people and genuinely cares about their needs. I ordered in-flight catering, over the phone, which could not have been any easier. The food was plentiful and exceptional! My boss called me the next day asking that I inquire as to who the local caterer was that supplied the food, as he wants to make sure that we use them in the future. They staged all of the food on beautiful white platters that looked classy and elegant, as though it was all prepared for red carpet guests. And every selection was freshly prepared that day and over the top in flavor! The pilot was very nice and personable and clearly cared about the comfort and safety of his passengers. The plane was extremely comfortable and very luxurious. The seating was perfect for the six of them and their cat, Molly! I received a call the next day from my boss's grown daughter, and all she did was rave about how it was first class all the way! She said I always do such a great job. LOL! It was Joel and the Stratos team that did all the work! My part was easy! Ohhh, and Joel also went out of his way to arrange for ground transportation upon their flight's arrival. I can say from personal experience over the years, that flying does not get any better than going first class with Joel Thomas and his team at Stratos Jet Charters. I want to thank them for making me look like the best assistant ever!!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/25/2018

Everything about our experience was great. The quoting process was painless - several options were presented. Once the decisions were made there was great follow up from Rachel and her colleagues to handle every administrative matter with our trip. Everything went as planned and we were very happy. I would highly recommend considering Stratos for your next charter.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

The whole team is always professional and great to work with. You can tell there's a lot of integrity and experience in the company. Thank you folks!!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/18/2018

HI Heather, I just wanted to let you know that the trip was fabulous. Everyone was especially excited about the trip to and from Florida on the jet. The pilots were very friendly and professional. We will definitely be using your service again. The G200 was the perfect aircraft for us also. Thank you again for your help in arranging such perfect transportation.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/3/2018

Excellent communication with Glenn. I would definitely recommend Stratos. Our aircraft was a newer model and very clean. Crew provided a nice experience.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/21/2018

From the quoting and booking process to wheels up and down, things could not be better with STRATOS. Joel and his team are amazing and accommodated a last minute return schedule change. They only contract with great companies who have great equipment and outstanding crew. If you are considering Private jet travel I cannot recommend them enough!

5 1 5
OPERATOR

I like the new summary sheets you are sending, information is the key and they work. Have always loved running for you guy, you make it easy. Thank you for all you do and it is our goal to keep the relationship growing. Thanks Team! Jim

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/16/2018

Heather was an important part of my chose in Stratos.

5 1 5

My boss recently travelled to Europe for the entire month of August. During that time his jet had mechanical issues and could no longer fly where he wanted. He had about 12 flights left in his trip around Europe and Stratos Jet Charters, especially Heather Latch, saved our lives. They were able to accommodate 90% of the trips he wanted at the time he wanted. She really was a life saver for myself and my boss. I will definitely use Stratos Jets again and work with Heather any day of the week! They are magnificent!!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/16/2018

I always enjoy working with Stratos Jets. They have a great operation that is seamless.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/3/2018

Glenn and team were responsive and kept me apprised of the status of our flight, despite dynamic weather. Pilots were experienced and jet was on time and flight was smooth.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/29/2018

Excellent service across the board. I will always fly with StratosJets, and will gladly recommend you to my friends.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/22/2018

Everything great but itineraries always change last minute (tail #, terminal) which has caused problems.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Always a pleasure to do business with Stratos Jets. Smooth process from booking to completion. A great organization.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 7/6/2018

Very Professional! Top notch aircraft and crew. Will certainly be using Stratos in the future!!

4 1 5
OPERATOR

As always, your staff is a pleasure to work with, and are very good with their communication, etc. I (of course) wish we didn't have the snafu with your client cutting the trip short, only to change his mind - costing us an additional 3 hours of flight time (approx. $10,000) - since we cancelled a trip with another operator to accommodate his request to leave early. I think there should have been a consideration for a 2 hour cancellation fee or something there. We understand that this wasn't Stratos Jets' doing - but I believe your client should have been penalized in some way as he was informed we had another trip and he told us to cancel it to accommodate him. This was very disappointing (and financially detrimental) for us, especially as we had lowered the cost of the trip (in addition to removing all minimums) prior to booking. The only way it made sense for us to do that was to fly while sitting transient.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 6/26/2018

From start to finish, our experience with Stratos was totally professional, made very simple and the ultimate in how charter travel should be booked/enjoyed! We know it takes an entire team behind the scenes but all credit to Joel for his 'personal' touch and for making our return trip to New York a very memorable one indeed!!! We have used several charter companies worldwide over the years but Joel and his team beat them all!!!

5 1 5

Stratos offers the best overall value you can get for private air charter PERIOD. I have done tons of research and cost models and there is no better value.Joel and his team do all of the hard work for you. My family tried Wheels Up, local charter companies and App Based Deadhead charter and they were all really disappointing. All of these option look good but when you compare cost per hour, schedule flexibility and booking Stratos is always a better cost and value proposition. The equipment is always great (this trip was a Citation X with a beautiful brand new interior and every feature possible) and Stratos works around your schedule and exact needs. We have made all types of requests due to my young family and the Stratos staff and cabin crews are always so helpful and accommodating. They never have over sold us and always are sensitive to every need.Most importantly Joel only will put us with great operators. We were in and out of Aspen and safety was the number one concern and he always covers all aspects of the trip but safety first. Again, I can’t say enough about the Stratos experience and team.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 6/3/2018

KERRY HILL WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP ME WITH THIS TRIP FOR MR. SOLLBERGER. SHE IS PATIENT AND KNOWLEDGABLE AND WAS MORE THAN HAPPY TO HELP SEE THAT MR <REDACTED> ARRIVED SAFELY ON THE GROUND AND AT HIS HOTEL . I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT KERRY'S EXCELLENCE. THE FLIGHT AND CREW WERE EXCELLENT AS WELL.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 5/30/2018

Joel,I hope this email find you well. I just wanted to reach out to thank you for the charter service you arranged for us last weekend. It was truly a pleasure to fly with Stratos and we will most certainly book with your charter service again.Thanks again for all of your help this week. It made the trip a breeze!Warm Regards,Matt, Scottie & Harper

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call right now and we can get you on your way to the destination of your choice!

888-593-9066Call Now!