Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.87 ) Based on 404 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
371
4
23
3
3
2
4
1
3

Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page was submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

One of the more detail oriented, organized brokers and brokerages to work with. Didn't matter who I coordinated with, between broker and trip support personnel, they treated us with respect and professionalism each and every single time. Looking forward to welcoming your clients on board again soon!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 1/4/2021

Very much enjoyed the trip. Glenn was helpful in coordinating every facet of the trip and answering all questions. We greatly appreciated all of the effort.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 1/3/2021

This was my 3rd trip with Stratosjets and all travel were arranged by Kyle Jones. Everything was efficiently and professionally done, and Kyle and the team were always prompt and responsive. I definitely will recommend the team to friends. Thank you.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 12/31/2020

We had a great experience, Anthony our contact was in close contact before the flight keeping us updated and the service was excellent on both sides.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 12/30/2020

All items of booking, plane flight, pilots and limo pick up were great Anthony was the best to deal with; lots of communication in every part of process. Will be returning with you in May. Would also recommend to friends and colleagues 

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 12/29/2020

We had another great trip with Stratos. Booking was very helpful and provided us with a beautiful aircraft. The pilots were great and flight attendant was wonderful. We thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Thank you!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 12/28/2020

I have not arranged or travelled by private jet except to Lanai in Hawaii. My husband and i usually fly first or business so to ensure a good service and safety i contacted 4 brokers to ask for quotes, Randy Schuette provided more than a quote, he explained the whole process and his reassuring knowledge and attention to detail was the reason i used Stratos. The trip advisory team were then very informative, and responsive. The plane was beautiful and the pilots were very friendly. I would definitely recommend Stratos and look forward to using your services again.

5 1 5

I am very pleased with the level of client servicing from the Stratos team from quote initiation, information about all the plane options, flight booking and trip management. Very impressive !!! Thank you all. 

5 1 5
OPERATOR

""

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 12/17/2020

We had a great flight and would definitely recommend this to a friend. Thanks to Anthony for his attentive, personal service. Rgds, Michael

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 12/13/2020

Anthony was amazing! He was compassionate, detailed, attentive, proactive and so many other things that I could not begin to put into words for our complicated travel situation. The flight crew was amazing for the journey and ground crew and the ops crew saved my family. I can never put into words how much I appreciate Anthony and the Stratos Team. We will never think of using another charter company for any of our needs! Thank you so much!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 12/12/2020

The trip was excellent, the aircraft new, clean and confortable. The staff really did the best to make the best possible experience. Will definitely fly again with you

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/27/2020

Everything went as smoothly as it possibility could have. Special kudos to Randy who was perfect in his communication skills. Good equipment, good pilots ...great trip thanks

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/25/2020

Stratos made this trip extra special with a gift of cupcakes upon departure for my wife's birthday. Great crews and aircraft and even when flying during some of the busiest times of the year everything was super easy and stress free! Thank you Mark & Sarah for always covering every detail and especially our last minute changes. You guys make every trip fun and special.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

The entire Stratos Jets support team is always a pleasure to work with. As an operator, we appreciate the exceptional communicativeness of the SJ team; Kyle Jones was excellent as our SJ contact for this trip. Payment for the trip is always prompt. Any and all information we need is provided and day-of support is phenomenal. We are looking forward to working with you again soon! -Flying Zebra Team

2 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/1/2020

Glenn and his team at Stratos were amazing. Unfortunately, the operator provided last minute communication of a delay that caused problems on the arriving end of the flight. The operator was aware of the delay the night before and failed to inform Glenn (and in turn, me). The drive from the San Jose, CR airport to my final destination was incredibly dangerous due to my having to drive at night. The stress of travel was significant to begin with. The poor communication and the delay into the final destination caused another whole level of stress which is understood when you travel commercially, but not when you spend $17K on a private jet charter.

4 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/2/2020

I was helped at every step along the way. Any question was quickly answered.

5 1 5

No complaints. Thank you for your help. Art

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/26/2020

Every aspect was professional, courteous, and reliable.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/25/2020

Hassle free travel! Everyone is helpful an kind.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call now and we'll get you on your way to your destination!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top