Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.86 ) Based on 230 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
211
4
13
3
1
2
3
1
2
Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page has been submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

23012
5 1 5

Dr and Mrs. J <redacted> were delighted with the recent trip, thank you!

5 1 5

Hi All -
I want to give you a stellar report on the plane, crew and service.  The pilots were attentive, friendly, familiar with the aircraft and enthusiastic.
The plane was in good shape, although the back right front facing seat has a little problem locking.  That was not a big deal, and it was the only squawk we could find.
The food service was also excellent.
The price could not be beat.  Kelley and I are looking at dates to do it again if we can get the same price.  I feel the value exceeded the cost.
Thank you all for what you all contributed to this being as fantastic as it was.  I appreciate the concerns that you voiced to me prior to the charter, but am happy to report that the company seems to be running smoothly with reliable aircraft.  I am a picky man, and was thoroughly satisfied and happy about everything involved.
Thank you again, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

I work on the operator side of this business. Joel and his team (Christina, Simon, Kerry, and more) are all incredibly wonderful to work with. They are always responsive in a timely manner and deliver accurate information consistently. They bring a very positive attitude and outlook to this industry. Hopeful to book many more trips with them in the future.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 5/3/2018

Joel was extraordinary in helping me with options when a connecting flight was cancelled and I had to scramble to get to my destination on time. He was available late into the evening to help me and ultimately I made my appointment.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/20/2018

Stratos arranged a private jet to Toronto for me last minute. Everything went well and the Challenger 300 was very nice. Thank you

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 4/27/2018

I travel regularly for business and have booked charter flights through a number of different private jet companies. At the beginning of the year, I was referred to Joel at Stratos. Since then, I have booked a number of flights through Stratos. His team does a great job ensuring we have a seamless travel experience. I would definitely recommend Stratos to others.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 4/29/2018

My family has flown with you dozens of times. Everything, from booking, to the flights, to the follow-up shows that you care about your customers. I would definitely recommend Stratos & have already done so.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 4/29/2018

Yes i will recommend it

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 4/28/2018

Yes very

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Stratos was so easy to work with. Kerri was so understanding of a couple itinerary changes we had to make to ensure a safe, smooth flight. As our charter ops director, I sincerely appreciate when our customers realize that our decisions are in their best interest. Though not always ideal, we always provide our best option given uncontrollable variables such as weather, winds, etc. Thank you so much for doing such an awesome job. Any feedback you have would be greatly appreciated in return!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/31/2018

Everything worked out great. Working with Stratos was seamless. When the Trump TFR foiled our plans on both the outbound and inbound legs, Stratos was proactive in finding the best solution for us and minimized the disruption to the timing of our itinerary while also remaining flexible to our schedule as well. Joel could not have been easier to work with, finding us the best options at the best prices.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

It is always a pleasure working with the Stratos Jets team. Communication is always prompt and neatly organized. Thank you for your business. We look forward to our next trip together.

Regards, Kelly Ferrese Executive Airlink, Inc,

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/31/2018

Competitive pricing and unbelievable customer service, from inquiry to post flight. They make it happen and make it easy. I will not competitive shop again because I have found the best price and service with Stratos.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/31/2018

Loved everything about our flight, thanks to the unbelievable service from Kerry and Sarah.  We were so very pleased with the planning, follow up and service. Do not waste your time or money looking anywhere else. Kerry is a super rock star of customer service. Wow!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/26/2018

As always, Joel and his team made this a seamless trip. We enjoyed every moment from booking to take off and landing and everything in between. Thank you!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/24/2018

We were very pleased with every aspect of our Stratos experience. Booking, follow-up, communication, and of course the flight itself.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/24/2018

Yes. Good. Good. Yes

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/14/2018

With our family of 8 we we flew with speed and comfort from a blizzard ridden north to Florida. Commercial airports were still dealing with cancelled flights and major delays...we felt very fortunate.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 3/3/2018

I had 15 piece band booked on a commercial airline that got cancelled due to weather. Every single flight for the next 2 days was sold out and the band was going to miss their performance. Thank to the Herculean efforts from Glenn and Joel, we were able to secure a flight for the following morning and get the band to Florida on time. Glenn was simply amazing with his follow-through, availability when I needed him and keeping an eye on everything. He was with me from the first phone call at 6:30pm until take-off the next morning at 10:10am. Thank you Stratos for saving the day!

5 1 5

Wonderful! Plan to do it again. My wife and I had no idea that such a level of GREAT service was available.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call right now and we can get you on your way to the destination of your choice!

888-593-9066Call Now!