Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.88 ) Based on 292 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
269
4
17
3
1
2
3
1
2
Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page has been submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/26/2019

This trip was unusual in that on the return there was a tropical storm that hit our area. Joel stayed in constant contact with me and flight operations so there was never a time that I was uninformed. I have no hesitancy to recommend Joel, a pilot himself and in charge of Stratos, to others seeking a charter operator.....in fact I have done just that.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/26/2019

Stratos Jet Charters is always professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them. They care about their customers and work hard to keep you happy and comfortable the entire flight.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/25/2019

We are very happy with Stratos and will contact again when we return to our summer home next May. The fuel stop in Charleston was not scheduled but we understand that depends on the winds. Burlington Vermont to Fort Myers Florida is near the range list of a 400XP

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Stratos Jets has always been a great company to work with, very friendly staff.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Kim was such a pleasure to work with and always kept in contact with us whenever there was a change or new request. She was professional and courteous, I look forward to working with her in the future if Stratos chooses to book from our fleet again :)

5 1 5

Always great to work with you guys.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Team was very efficient and communicated in a timely, professional manner. Made it a breeze to work with! Thanks!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/12/2019

My experience with Joel and his team a Stratos was great! We had a little wrinkle in our trip when we were diverted from our destination to another airport. It had nothing to do with our flight. There was a disabled plan on the runway. We diverted to the other airport and waited briefly for word on when it would clear. Joel and his team were all over it. They had alternate transportation lined up for us, which, we didn't end up using and ultimately got back on the plane and went to our intended destination. There were no extra charges and we only lost about an hour. Our return trip was fast and uneventful. Stratos helped us find the right plane for our trip and kept us within our budget. Thanks Joel and team!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/12/2019

Always a wonderful experience with Stratos: great flight crew, excellent catering menu, comfortable plane.

5 1 5

Amazing customer service and overall experience from my first contact with Kimberly. Stratos truly delivers what they promise!

5 1 5

I worked with Kimberly from Stratos Jet Charters. She was very enthusiastic and helpful. In fact because of her enthusiasm and helpfulness, I chose Stratos over a another company that gave me a slightly lower quote. She answered all my questions and did her best to meet all my requests. The flight was excellent, plane was comfortable and the pilots were very helpful and professional. There was a bit of miscommunication about the hours of customs at my home airport .. and lead to a bit of confusion about the return departure time. Ice for beverages had melted on the first leg, and not all the drinks were stocked according to what was promised. My requests were fulfilled however for the return flight. I'm a coffee drinker, coffee was well stocked, but very little cream available, kinda curdled!!. These are tiny details but better supply of online refreshments would have made the flight perfect!! Beautiful views, no delays, smooth landings, and comfortable seats and lav. Beautiful shiny, clean plane. . the CJ3. Had a great time!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 7/17/2019

Yes I enjoyed it they was very easy to work with and did what they said they were going to.  I would recommend to other people

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Always great teamwork

4 1 5
OPERATOR

Good experience, although your emails sometimes look more as a marketing email than an itinerary revision. Still getting used to the sales force platform, but if I may give you guys a feed back, try to avoid too many colors and pictures on the email as they sometimes look like marketing/sales email then important information about the trip. That's my 2 cents.

5 1 5

Yes, was a smooth process

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 5/20/2019

As always, Kerry did a great job for us. Very happy with aircraft interior, performance and crew.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 5/15/2019

Stratus extremely professional company.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 5/15/2019

We truly value our relationship with Stratos Jets and appreciate their business. They are organized and communicate well making sure all of the trips we do together happen seamlessly. We look forward to a long lasting relationship, thank you again for selecting our team and aircraft for your clients!

5 1 5

Another great experience with Joel & his team. From rental car arrangements to being ready for three small children Stratos handled everything. The equipment was beautiful and the crews were very kind! I never can say enough praise for Stratos!

5 1 5

They were the only ones able to book our last minute flight to the Masters. We decided to go Saturday night and they made it happen Including arranging ground transport and picking up our tickets for us. Thank You!!

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call right now and we can get you on your way to the destination of your choice!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top