Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.83 ) Based on 184 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
166
4
12
3
1
2
3
1
2
Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page has been submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

4 1 5
OPERATOR

I did have a good experience dealing with the charter staff. The only suggestion I can make would be that when sending revised itineraries or updated information is that somehow you reference what is new or updated info. Either in the email or by highlighting the NEW info. Thank you for using Oak Air.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/9/2017

Great experience

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/25/2017

Joel and Stratos are amazing! He made sure our flight was tailored perfectly and was very responsive and always available for contact. They catered specifically to our needs with late notice. The pilots were fantastic and patient, especially considering we had three animals and arrived 10 minutes before take-off. They provided the smoothest flight in the Hawker we’ve ever taken. Stratos offered transportation to and from; the boarding process was welcoming and convenient. We will only fly privately with Stratos Jets through Joel and his team. Thank you guys for everything!

5 1 5
OPERATOR

The Stratos team was very easy to work with, made the entire process quick and easy. Pleasure to work with.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Good communication

5 1 5

Would highly recommend EVERYONE ALIVE! Amazing service. Awesome team, from first call to post flight. Top flight!

5 1 5

I was frantically looking last minute for a private jet to transport myself and a family member with early onset memory loss from Minneapolis, MN to Keene, NH. I found Stratos Jet Charters online and they caught my eye. From the first phone call to Eric Bold, the broker, to the landing in Keene, NH, I was completely amazed at how easy it was to book the flight and get the details in order. Eric was super sharp and made the entire booking simple and fast in a very professional way. He was also totally available by phone immediately when I needed to talk with him. Sarah, also, helped us with catering and the passenger manifesto and she was just as competent. The pilots, Jeff and Deanna, made us feel very secure and confident about the flight and our comfort. I feel so fortunate to have found this company and will reach out to them for all of my future private jet needs. Thank you, each of you, and thank you, Stratos!!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/4/2017

Our company jet had a mechanical problem and we had a very important meeting that our passsengers had to make. Joel was able to locate and reposition an airplane for us in a matter of two hours. Our passengers were able to make their meeting and were very pleased with the aircraft/crew that was selected. Good work.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/2/2017

Joel Thomas and his great team at Stratos makes booking a private charter easy. They keep in contact with you from the start right through to after the flight, which gives my travellers a piece of mind. Everything is always exactly planned to our specifications. Stratos really goes above and beyond in their industry - they are simply the best at what they do.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/28/2017

I was thouroughly impressed with the professionalism of the Broker Joel, the flight organizer Sarah and the crew on both legs. The aircraft was clean, in good shape and right on time. The crew was friendly and professional to me and my guests. Two small issues were getting a tail number on less than 12 hours that made getting our rental cars more complex than necessary and more significant was being notified by our bank that you tried to bill my flight a couple times when I paid in full prior to first leg. All in all I would use them again but would encourage one contact who checks in daily a few days prior to flight rather than me having try to figure out who to call when it looked like a couple problems were coming up.

5 1 5

Eric Bold and Stratos Jets came to the rescue this week whilst I was trying to evacuate friends and families from Puerto Rico during the aftermath of Hurricane Maria.  Eric was beyond helpful and always courteous.  He was quick to find an aircraft within my budget and stayed in contact with me at every point during our transaction to update me on all matters concerning our trip.  I would highly recommend Stratos Jets to anyone and I look forward to working with them on our next trip.
Thanks again for everything!

5 1 5
OPERATOR

It was great working with Joel he was involved from beginning to end in every aspect of the trip.  We look forward to many trips together. Thank you.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/7/2017

Would highly recommend anyone looking for charters to contact Stratos. Their team was second to none in handling our request from first call to post flight. The CEO was even kind enough to phone me to ensure that we had located our crew at the FBO just prior to departure. I have run multiple aircraft in flight departments for many years and can truly say that its hard to find this level of professionalism in the business.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/16/2017

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/8/2017

We decided at the last minute to escape from Florida as hurricane Irma was bearing down on us, and Stratos came through for us. Despite our first choice airport running out of fuel, they managed to get some at another and we got out with about 1 hour to spare. It was a hectic time, with everyone else scrambling to escape, but Stratos made the whole experience simple and efficient for us. We will definitely fly with them another time, preferable when we're not all stressed about a hurricane aimed right at us!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/13/2017

Would definitely recommend to friends! Joel went above and beyond to get us home after hurricane Irma came through Florida! Joel was in a lot of communication with us due to the high air traffic that day! Can't wait to go through Stratos jets again!

5 1 5

I have worked with quite a few different charter companies over the years and Stratos Jets has been the easiest to work with. I always work with Kerry Hill because she very professional, friendly, and is just down right awesome at her job. I often need last minute trips for my boss and she always gets back to me quickly regardless of what time of day it is. I truely feel she goes above and beyond to make sure every aspect of the trip runs smoothly and everyone is happy. I can't say enough about how much stress is taken out of booking these flights because I know Stratos and Kerry have everything I need covered.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/7/2017

Recently booked a jet for 11 people from my organization to continue operations during hurricane Irma. As business owners know, operations do not cease during a disaster and customers must continue to be served. Stratos Jet Charters booked the aircraft we needed within an hour of reaching out. Our team was able to continue business operations in NYC seamlessly. Much appreciation to Joel and his team for fast action!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 9/8/2017

Joel was a delight to work with arranging our flight from IRMA. Very professional and accommodating. I would definitely use him and your company again and refer others to you. The flight was fantastic with very nice pilots, James Briggs and Thomas Sommers. We were not the typical passengers as my husband has Alzheimer's and is wheelchair bound. Thanks for everything!!!

5 1 5

Joel was a great help in getting my family out of South Florida last minute during hurricane Irma. I look forward to booking with Stratos again in the very near future.

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call right now and we can get you on your way to the destination of your choice!

888-593-9066Call Now!