Stratos Charter Jets Reviews

Find out what customers of Stratos Jets have been saying about our charter flight service. If you’ve had a great experience chartering a private jet with Stratos, we would love to share your personal testimony and review with everyone!

Excellent

Overall rating ( 4.88 ) Based on 304 reviews from our trusted Jet Charter reviews

5
279
4
19
3
1
2
3
1
2
Our Review Policy

Every charter flight review on this page has been submitted by a real Stratos Jets customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. This way, you can hear directly from our past and current clients about how we handled their private travel experience.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 1/6/2020

Jennifer said that last night was the best flight of her whole life!! I heard it was a brand new plane – lucky ladies of last night!! Thanks again for everything and I’m sure we’ll be working together again soon 😊 Kris

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 1/7/2020

We recently flew on an International flight to the Bahamas with Stratos and the whole experience was top notch. From the flight support & customer service to the pilots and overall flight experience, our trip through Stratos was absolutely seamless. We highly recommend them!

5 1 5
OPERATOR

As a charter operator, it is hard at times to work with Broker companies to get all of the information we need quick and efficiently back and forth to each other. We had no issues at all in this case when working with Stratos Jets. The team got everything we needed to us in a timely manner and we were able to make the transaction very smooth. I hope your clients enjoyed their flight! Our pilots said they seemed pleased upon arrival. Looking forward to working with you all again!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 1/1/1970

Prompt excellent cost saving service. Many choices. Always working to meet my needs.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

We appreciated the trip you allowed us to fly. Everything went well on the trip and your customer enjoyed the flight on our King Air.

5 1 5

Enjoyed flight; booking easy; would gladly recommend Stratos

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Always awesome working with Kerry!

4 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 12/2/2019

Crews were amazing. Aircraft less so. Very outdated and need of refurbishing. Shoulder seat belt was missing from one of main seats.

5 1 5

Hey Wanted to let you know that your pilots were so thoughtful and attentive to my daughters needs yesterday.  They removed all unnecessary obstacles for her.  Thank you so much

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/22/2019

Joel and his team fire on all cylinders at all times. Every detail of the trip is always handled and communication is very proactive. We have special requests all of the time from exact wheels up times to ground transport changes and the team handles our trip with ease. I cannot recommend the Stratos Team enough and the value you get far exceeds our past charter and membership experiences. Thank you again Stratos Team

4 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/1/2019

tks.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 11/17/2019

Thanks for all your updates. I could get used to this.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/26/2019

This trip was unusual in that on the return there was a tropical storm that hit our area. Joel stayed in constant contact with me and flight operations so there was never a time that I was uninformed. I have no hesitancy to recommend Joel, a pilot himself and in charge of Stratos, to others seeking a charter operator.....in fact I have done just that.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/26/2019

Stratos Jet Charters is always professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them. They care about their customers and work hard to keep you happy and comfortable the entire flight.

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 10/25/2019

We are very happy with Stratos and will contact again when we return to our summer home next May. The fuel stop in Charleston was not scheduled but we understand that depends on the winds. Burlington Vermont to Fort Myers Florida is near the range list of a 400XP

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Stratos Jets has always been a great company to work with, very friendly staff.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Kim was such a pleasure to work with and always kept in contact with us whenever there was a change or new request. She was professional and courteous, I look forward to working with her in the future if Stratos chooses to book from our fleet again :)

5 1 5

Always great to work with you guys.

5 1 5
OPERATOR

Team was very efficient and communicated in a timely, professional manner. Made it a breeze to work with! Thanks!

5 1 5
DEPARTURE DATE 8/12/2019

My experience with Joel and his team a Stratos was great! We had a little wrinkle in our trip when we were diverted from our destination to another airport. It had nothing to do with our flight. There was a disabled plan on the runway. We diverted to the other airport and waited briefly for word on when it would clear. Joel and his team were all over it. They had alternate transportation lined up for us, which, we didn't end up using and ultimately got back on the plane and went to our intended destination. There were no extra charges and we only lost about an hour. Our return trip was fast and uneventful. Stratos helped us find the right plane for our trip and kept us within our budget. Thanks Joel and team!

Are you ready to book your best charter flight yet?

Our friendly, expert air charter agents are here to answer questions or start your quote today. Don`t wait, call right now and we can get you on your way to the destination of your choice!

888-593-9066Call Now!
Back to top